Usage for hash tag: concerning

1. zackah

Mastertrolls who deserve the Bay's respect

I have a #concerning number of friends that are cops. All ****heads. I think there might be a theme :think:
  2. Coach_Required

Training Pre-season 2026

Continuously missing leg day is #concerning
  3. Elmer_Hauser

Christmas in the Bay 🎅

Imagine being 60 years and still celebrating Shitmas lol #childish #concerning
  4. jannissary

Think Tank Official 2025/26 Off Season ladder

you're awfully obsessed with essendon, friend. it's getting to V23 levels of #concerning
  5. Elmer_Hauser

Christmas in the Bay 🎅

...hoster, but i reckon if you are a guest to someone's BBQ or Xmas Party, you bring your own grog, unless the host specifically says they will provide the booze. I would have thought that was common sense for most people/guests. You have a #concerning amount of freeloaders as mates it seems...
  6. V23

Backfire MENZIE FOR NOTHIN', MENZIE FOR NOTHING AND YOUR KNIGHTS FOR FREE

Why is every fred turning into a post shite music fred? #concerning
  7. V23

flggr Ideal Candidates for Essingtin's next captain

#Concerning lack of zackah and jannissary melts ITT
  8. Elmer_Hauser

SCANDAL Richmond broke again, set to play home games in Tassie (lol)

You turning on the Devils already ? #concerning
  9. zackah

Backfire WHERE'S qWALLitY? - Collingwood Edition

If only you had actual friends you could engage with instead :( #concerning
  10. V23

Backfire WHERE'S qWALLitY? - Collingwood Edition

You know, something occurred to me. Everyone on the Bay is a flog but me. #concerning
  11. V23

Friendly reminder: Darcy Moore’s still a flog

#Concerning update :$:$:$
  12. Elmer_Hauser

Think Tank Official 2025/26 Off Season ladder

Wouldn't have thought so. If he did, he probably wouldn't be constantly single. Many Lassies can look beyond a flog and their toxic personality and narcissism if the bloke can satisfy them in bed, which obviously Bailey Sniff cannot seem to be able to do #concerning
  13. Elmer_Hauser

Flogs of Perf

Well I hope you don't drink and drive then #concerning
  14. Elmer_Hauser

Clubs other than Collingwood

All this talk of zackah's love life is #concerning #entertainingguests
  15. Elmer_Hauser

Off-topic Welcome to the off season ladies and gentleflogs

Well it seems your taste in sports is as bad as Little Z's taste in Music .. #concerning
  16. zackah

Think Tank 2025: Who's leaving your sinking ship?

Elmer_Hauser you might be keeping the curly headed **** after all #concerning
  17. Elmer_Hauser

flggr Post your insincere condolances for Nick and the sooky Daicos family on another 2nd place Brownlow Finish #SoBrave

https://sen.com.au/news/2025/10/05/afl-peter-daicos-storms-out-of-collingwood-best-and-fairest Oh dear, Daddy cracks it at the B and F Now we know where Nicky gets his petulant/sooky behaviour from #concerning
  18. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day Melbourne Storm vs Brisbane Broncos NRL Grand Final

Turning on your players already ? #concerning
  19. Electronic_Renaissance

#concerning Who is Charlie Kirk?
  20. Electronic_Renaissance

Whatever went on. His obsession with wanting to get sucked off and rimming is truly #concerning
  21. zackah

Official Club Stuff The tell your former players to GAGF fred

Why do Tasmania only have 90,000 instaface followers despite having 200,000 members? #concerning
  22. Elmer_Hauser

Think Tank 2025: Who's leaving your sinking ship?

Petracca wants to be a Sun. Crom jilted again #concerning
  23. Coach_Required

List Mgmt. 2025 AFL Draft - Top 10 Candidates

#concerning
  24. Elmer_Hauser

Off-topic Missing posters thread, we need to know you are alright.

Geelong Dynasty gone AWOL #concerning
  25. TheGoatBaron

Game Day 2025 Grand final.

#concerning for Cotton On
  26. V23

Game Day 2025 Grand final.

Lachie Neale not fit enough to be starting #concerning
  27. Elmer_Hauser

Meltdown Days Since Essendon didn’t have a Scandal - 0

There has been a few whispers in the last week.floating around about Caddy wanting out of Essingtin too #concerning
  28. Elmer_Hauser

Backfire Eleven key areas that make Collingwood shite this year.

Only only 3 out of your last 12 games or something #concerning
  29. frggr

Meltdown PRELIMINARY FINAL: The Big Bad Black & White Powerhouse VS The Little Old Fitzroy Bears

Who are the subs for each team? Never heard of either of them. #concerning