Usage for hash tag: entertainingguests

1. Elmer_Hauser

Off-topic Welcome to the off season ladies and gentleflogs

Probably drunk on the cheap euro fake champers he has whilst #entertainingguests I wouldn't brag too much given you just 4 peated as MOTY 🍕
  2. zackah

#entertainingguests this evening for some friends staying over before an early flight to China tomorrow morning. Thinking of sacrificing a lot of alcohol to make their flight very very unpleasant. #itswhatjesuswoulddo
  3. Elmer_Hauser

Brisbane Dogs

Friend you are such a penny pincher When #entertainingguests, you get melty when visitors/friends take advantage of your hospitality when they help themselves to your booze At any rate, Happy Holidays and Birthday to your better half, he should be given an Order of Australia medal for...
  4. V23

Backfire MENZIE FOR NOTHIN', MENZIE FOR NOTHING AND YOUR KNIGHTS FOR FREE

So I’m #entertainingguests in the near future and I was thinking about whipping up some mashed Menzies. Does anyone know how long to par-boil them before adding the milk and butter?
  5. zackah

Christmas in the Bay 🎅

#entertainingguests this evening and the cheap campaigner sent me this message yesterday :mad:
  6. Elmer_Hauser

Christmas in the Bay 🎅

zackah is all tapped out buying Chrisco Hampers for #entertainingguests and all round floggery Big Z the Christmas Ham !
  7. Elmer_Hauser

Yes, especislly your conscious decision to support poo poo sporting teams that never win anything like The Yankees or Essingtin and have friends who come over and steal your beer #entertainingguests
  8. Electronic_Renaissance

The Bay 13 BBQ ♨️🔥🥩 (Get in for your chop)

You didn't see the last time that zackah was #entertainingguests? Probably needed some emergency sauce.
  9. zackah

#entertainingguests the next 2 weekends. U jelly flogs? :$
  10. Elmer_Hauser

zackah is the type who will eat all/most of the Monte Carlo's whilst #entertainingguests serving Arnott's Cream Favourites bikkies
  11. Elmer_Hauser

Money you could have spent on cheap Chaddoney #entertainingguests instead
  12. Electronic_Renaissance

If that photo was taken today it is too late, I'm afraid. Perhaps a quick run to Bunnings for a few sausage sizzles will make do and save the night. #entertainingguests isn't easy, for some.
  13. zackah

Dinner tonight 😍 #entertainingguests See I do it in the off season too flogs 🖕
  14. Electronic_Renaissance

While it is strictly SFA related and for those who like to spend time #entertainingguests Please note this show is called "Cooking WITH E_R", not "E_R is Cooking for YOU". It is an open session where all opinions are welcome. Any cooking hints and tips, favourite recipes (maybe you make...
  15. Elmer_Hauser

Clubs other than Collingwood

All this talk of zackah's love life is #concerning #entertainingguests
  16. V23

Sydney is about to draft 3 future Brownlows from the same Academy group. Vic meltdowns imminent

“More than 2, friend” But definitely not: “More than 2 friends” :$:$:$:$:$:$:$:$:$ #EntertainingGuests
  17. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day Melbourne Storm vs Brisbane Broncos NRL Grand Final

Will you be live melting and posting when the game starts or #entertainingguests again ?
  18. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day Melbourne Storm vs Brisbane Broncos NRL Grand Final

The tears from zackah and Kabanna when The Storm wax The Donkeys tonight is going to be delish ! They are just holding the fort tonight before the start of the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Dynasty next year. Remember to Tag Big Z after every Storm Try folks. #entertainingguests
  19. Elmer_Hauser

Mastertrolls who deserve the Bay's respect

What does a guy have to do to get a Lizzie or Nellie react off you when you're not drunk or #entertainingguests ?
  20. V23

flggr Petition to add a meltdown react emoji

How about one for when zackah‘s #EntertainingGuests
  21. JoinDate

Zackah you need to attend and live blog this pls

#entertainingguests ?
  22. Elmer_Hauser

Goo Bay 13 2024/25 Off Season Ladder.

...Brad How will zackah cope with the fact Essingtin will be clear cut 2nd favourites for the Wooden Spoon in 2026 ? Will he spend most of 2026 * gameday threads #entertainingguests ? Will Caddy request a trade to Cotton On ? Now will be the Sunmer of Bomber Discontent. Let's enjoy the...
  23. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day The CFL Mouldy Buns v The Pure Purple Heroes - Elimination Final

Too many chandies #entertainingguests this afternoon is my guess. #BigZProblems
  24. zackah

Game Day The Road to West Horsham: Homebush Misshapen Showground vs the Pride of North Tassie

This is awkward. I’m #entertainingguests for riverfire :$
  25. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day QF1: Throw Crows VS Co17ingwood

Been #entertainingguests again ? :$
  26. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day QF1: Throw Crows VS Co17ingwood

You watching this game or your Bogan Broncos tonight zackah ? #entertainingguests
  27. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day Dimmas revenge vs * (aka happy dogs go 9th day)

Is zackah be going or even watching the game or will he be #entertainingguests again ???
  28. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day Dogs vs Dockers: The Battle for 9th Place

Don't worry. There is no risk of a welch but there is no chance of an Essingtin win You have guys have been by far the 2nd worst team in footy in the 2nd half of the year after West Coast Will you be going to the game btw or #entertainingguests again ?
  29. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day Top 4 Pies VS Vegetable Lasagne 🥦

#entertainingguests