No Oppo Supporters The ASADA Thread... from a Tiger perspective

Good God and the baby Jebus fellow Tigs, Essendon fans on thier asada thread have come down with conspiracy fever, apperently priddus is now also an inside AFL job according to some of them. I dont know why i occasionally go back to that thread if only for a laugh and to remind me of how great my fellow tigs are. One of them put this picture up of caro
81468_c79c28c5c901e8fe93d3233d873bab6b.jpg
to which i though * that aint caro, this girls still pretty hot, id do it as long as she had a mouthgaurd in. Wouldnt do caro even if the Tigs gave me richo to hang out with for a week. Do any of us even feel slightly sorry for thier supporters or are all the wounds from those ex smug pricks from the last 30 years still too fresh for everyone?

Good God and the baby Jebus fellow Tigs, Essendon fans on thier asada thread have come down with conspiracy fever, apperently priddus is now also an inside AFL job according to some of them. I dont know why i occasionally go back to that thread if only for a laugh and to remind me of how great my fellow tigs are. One of them put this picture up of caro
View attachment 81998
to which i though * that aint caro, this girls still pretty hot, id do it as long as she had a mouthgaurd in. Wouldnt do caro even if the Tigs gave me richo to hang out with for a week. Do any of us even feel slightly sorry for thier supporters or are all the wounds from those ex smug pricks from the last 30 years still too fresh for everyone?

Stopped reading when you said you wouldn't do Caro

How much alcohol am i allowed to drink before said doing of Caro? Are things like Viagra and possibly an eccy allowed? If i have unlimted alcohol and those 2 tablets i may be able to do Caro for a couple of hours just to make you happy mate but sheez ill have to bring my grand final A game.

Dead sober and all natural, its a memory to be cherished

Tim Watson accuses Essendon rivals of hypocrisy over supplements saga

Bombers legend Tim Watson has accused rival clubs of hypocrisy over their desire for Essendon to expedite the resolution of its supplement saga.

Fairfax Media reported on Monday evening that Essendon had lost the support of the 17 other AFL clubs over its handling of the drugs investigation.

But Watson was adamant that if the shoe was on the other foot, every one of the other clubs would fight tooth and nail to clear their names as Essendon has done.

Tim Watson says other clubs would defend themselves too.

"We all agree this has gone on for too long but why would anyone admit guilt and carry a stain of being a drug cheat just so this goes away and it becomes convenient for people?" Watson said on radio station SEN.

"A lot of people do (disagree with that sentiment), that's what all the clubs are up in arms about. (They are saying) 'just let it go away so we can get on with our lives'.

Read more: http://www.canberratimes.com.au/afl...sy-over-supplements-saga-20140923-10kutq.html

Last time I looked it was not the other clubs or the AFL that set up off site injecting rooms.

Honestly the sooner this numphty windbag is assigned to the ranks of has-been the better off the football public will be

Thoroughly sick and tired of this Essendon propagandist.

Tim Watson accuses Essendon rivals of hypocrisy over supplements saga

Bombers legend Tim Watson has accused rival clubs of hypocrisy over their desire for Essendon to expedite the resolution of its supplement saga.

Fairfax Media reported on Monday evening that Essendon had lost the support of the 17 other AFL clubs over its handling of the drugs investigation.

But Watson was adamant that if the shoe was on the other foot, every one of the other clubs would fight tooth and nail to clear their names as Essendon has done.

Tim Watson says other clubs would defend themselves too.

"We all agree this has gone on for too long but why would anyone admit guilt and carry a stain of being a drug cheat just so this goes away and it becomes convenient for people?" Watson said on radio station SEN.

"A lot of people do (disagree with that sentiment), that's what all the clubs are up in arms about. (They are saying) 'just let it go away so we can get on with our lives'.

Read more: http://www.canberratimes.com.au/afl...sy-over-supplements-saga-20140923-10kutq.html
Someone needs to back Tim Watson into a corner during an interview and say to the effect of "we dont want you to just lie down and take it like a $2 hooker but what we do want is for you to stop trying to bloody get off with lawyers and technicalities, we want you to go into asada and sit down before all the evidence and where guilty take it like a man and where not guilty walk out like a man. Everyone has had enough with this delaying s**t while you try to get off, man up and head into court for judgement like anyone else has to in this country when they f@ck up and let it be consigned to the history books with all the right verdicts handed down to all parties involved". If Tim Watson has a good answer to that ill suck my own dick and put it right here on Big Footy.

my view is simple.

Hird should have stepped down.
Even if he didnt think it was banned but because he put his players at risk untested drugs.
you cant use players as lab rats
he isnt bigger than the game

the problem there is if he stepped down the clubs shows fault. so that wont happen

i also think players should cope bans. i feel for them but end of the day as soon as they took the drugs they went outside the rules of our game.
(it cant be a joke ban like the NRL players got 12 months bans with time served etc they only got banned for 3 games or some s**t)

& please explain how dank hasnt even been spoken to.

I'd smash that. Bareback.
Got to admit im a little suprised how many of you would do Caro, ive banged fat and skinny, 18 to 60 odd, short and tall, tight pussys to transit centres, nerds to full blown mental chicks, rich to poor and hot to as ugly as a zoo exibit of the missing link but mate would i struggle to take a crack at Caro. Some of you are troopers of the highest order, hats off to you gents as you have more get up and go than I :)

I love how Frustrated Tiger was the first to like your comment :D

Its the smokers cough that does it for me. Sexy.

I just read the last 3 pages of their drug thread, one poster dared question Hird and he gets slammed by the hirdittes, there are posters saying that if Hird is sacked they will abandon the club, who the **** do they barrack for, Essendon FC or Hird FC, I've said it in an earlier post, when Essendon sack hird their membership will plummet, they are a strange breed Essendon supporters, there is no one like them.

Go hard at the cultists, they deserve it

There was a comment by ex WADA boss John Fahey, it went something like this,

" There are 194 countries who adhere to the rules of WADA and are committed to stamping out drugs in sport, but there is one club in one city in one of those countries who think the rules don't apply to them "

I know he is the ex boss but one would think that WADA are going to make an example of Essendon on the world stage when this is over, Essendon's name is going to be trashed not only here in Australia but all over the world.

mate we are Australians, we would not resort to cheating, only the chinese, east germans and Jamaicans are cheats......

Mate don't legitimize those idiots by labelling them as some sort of faithful supporters...
dillusional maybe...
stupid yes
Turd cultists yes
blind yes
pugheaded yes
oh and did I mention stupid?!?...

Is that you GG?:cool:

I love how Frustrated Tiger was the first to like your comment :D

Its the smokers cough that does it for me. Sexy.
It's because I can relate to his post although if I had a few I reckon I'd have a crack at Caro.....
Anyway back on topic.....looking forward to playing Bendigo next year. .... Nice town.

If Blowjobe was a decent bloke he'd hand in his medal and say yeah I took drugs so give it to Cotchin.

But he's a s**t bloke obviously. Sick of his fake good guy image

It is only a manufactured image due to the prevalence of Essendon people who are in the media

If Blowjobe was a decent bloke he'd hand in his medal and say yeah I took drugs so give it to Cotchin.

But he's a s**t bloke obviously. Sick of his fake good guy image

It is only a manufactured image due to the prevalence of Essendon people who are in the media