youdogs

Dec 11, 2007
Weston
Wildcats 91-07
Does anyone know the break-up of grades for 2014.
Don't count NEAFL "it sucks balls"

Does anyone know the break-up of grades for 2014.
Don't count NEAFL "it sucks balls"

From what I've heard...

Div 1:
ADFA
Ainslie
ANU
Belconnen
Eastlake
Queanbeyan
Tuggeranong

Div 2:
ADFA
Ainslie
ANU
Belconnen
Eastlake
Gungahlin
Harman
Murrumbidgee
South Coast
Tuggeranong
Woden

Div 3:
Ainslie
Belconnen
Cooma
Cootamundra
Eastlake
Goulburn
Gungahlin
Harman
Murrumbidgee
South Coast
Tuggeranong
Yass

Thanks Mate,
I hope the 2 new teams get support from their players and staff regarding stepping up and don't struggle like The Jets did.
I spoke to a couple of Hawks people and they said they've lost a few players to Qbyn & EL. It's got me stuffed why they didn't hang around one more year and have a crack at a premiership.
I can understand players living to play at a higher level but not to play Div 1 against their old team mates........"which I reckon most of them will"

Hey guys, draw is up on the AFL Canberra Website.

To confirm MotleyLemon is pretty much on the ball. Murrumbidgee is now called Molonglo to take into account all the new housing developments at the base of Mt Stromlo.

From what I've heard...

Div 1:
ADFA
Ainslie
ANU
Belconnen
Eastlake
Queanbeyan
Tuggeranong

Div 2:
ADFA
Ainslie
ANU
Belconnen
Eastlake
Gungahlin
Harman
Murrumbidgee
South Coast
Tuggeranong
Woden

Div 3:
Ainslie
Belconnen
Cooma
Cootamundra
Eastlake
Goulburn
Gungahlin
Harman
Murrumbidgee
South Coast
Tuggeranong
Yass

Ainslie a dominant team for a few years now. Anyone going to touch them in division One this year? Tuggeranong to be strong with no NEAFL side now? New sides in the comp pose any threat?

Hey guys can anyone tell me how Phil Bird is going plays for Coota coach him as a 16 yr old at Tumbarumba played CHB has heaps of talent[1st grade] cheers

NAMBOUR & HINTERLAND BLUES AFC
Looking to move to the Sunshine coast Qld for lifestyle change?
Nambour are looking for Players to Strengthen the current playing list for Season 2015.
Currently playing in the QFA North.
Assist with finding employment.
PM Snowy73 if interested