Elimination Final Crowd vs lol norf

BOOKMAKERS LAY OFF TIGERS AFTER MESSIAH HAS SPOKEN

Several Bookmakers including Closet Homosexual Tom Waterhouse, have laid off the Tigers after Pasquali called for the win Tigers 1- 39.

"We just got smashed with $3,000 on Tigers 1-39 at 3/1 and another at $5,000 Tigers 20+. That's big money" told Tom.

Meanwhile Groupie is said to want to meet Pasquali at Kittens at 3am for a lap dance.. (He will be the big wog looking bloke wearing a Tigers scarf...)
f kittens lets hip hip to the parlours

I would argue the marquee games are played at night as the Tv execs can charge a greater advrtising premium.

AFL have not in recent history shown that they really give a s**t about what the fan wants. TV right dictate alot of things now 9which to an extent I get)

In my view of the world Saturday arvo is still the best time slot to ATTEND footy. Saturday night is the best tiime slot to sit in a bar with mates or on the couch with a beer and WATCH footy

EDIT - Just read rest of threada and saw Tiger74 and Party trading blows. No need to reignite again

I remember that.... good times! :)

In that case expect 80+ because I would expect +40k Hawks to lob. We had 63 turn up v's Sydney back in round 8 and there wouldn't have been more than 20k Sydney supporters.

They were just there to boo Goodes because you guys are all racists* :p

*Finey said something like this on SEN tonight.... although I only heard the first minute of it so I could have taken it out of context....

Madtiger2006

BOM

Friday 31 July
Summary
partly-cloudy.png

Min 5
Max 14
Mostly sunny.
Possible rainfall: 0 mm
Chance of any rain: 10%
rain_10.gif

Melbourne area
Mostly sunny. Slight (20%) chance of a shower in the morning. Winds west to southwesterly 15 to 25 km/h turning north to northwesterly 20 to 30 km/h in the morning.

Madtiger2006

BOM

Friday 31 July
Summary
partly-cloudy.png

Min 5
Max 14
Mostly sunny.
Possible rainfall: 0 mm
Chance of any rain: 10%
rain_10.gif

Melbourne area
Mostly sunny. Slight (20%) chance of a shower in the morning. Winds west to southwesterly 15 to 25 km/h turning north to northwesterly 20 to 30 km/h in the morning.

We are being kissed on the knob lately lol. Hopefully the anti indig protesters don't boycott the game :D

67,500, hopefully it wont go like last years result or like the last several hawks games this year, scary loosing numbers, don't want to see a loss at all less one between 60-100 points.

There aren't that many tickets left. Tried to upgrade to a reserved seat and in both the normal reserved seats and AFL members I could only get up the back of Level 4. May try to get there a little early and just go GA

To the horde of masturbating hawthorn flogs, learn to ******* read you inbred douche bags

This thread is renamed for the RFC game of the current round, and it's where we discuss the likely crowd for that coming week. We discuss factors like weather, time of the game, membership access issues and so on as a part of the discussion

That's it

Only you morons with your massive overinflated sense of entitlement think that it's all about you.

It's not

Frankly we don't give a s**t about you, outside how it your attendance or non attendance will effect our estimates

Now **** off back to the board for the learning impaired, and have yet another fap over Bruce's commentary

It's not your board, piss off

This post just made me hard.

In a non hard in the pants gay way :p

There aren't that many tickets left. Tried to upgrade to a reserved seat and in both the normal reserved seats and AFL members I could only get up the back of Level 4. May try to get there a little early and just go GA
It wont be packed, hawthorn home game and Richmond away game = 60,000 at most.

Thinking back to Hawthorn games in the past, it's usually around 60k. So, I'd say it'll be similar for tonight.

It's a big game for us, but it's not for Hawthorn, really.

Thinking back to Hawthorn games in the past, it's usually around 60k. So, I'd say it'll be similar for tonight.

It's a big game for us, but it's not for Hawthorn, really.
Their supporters haven't been to the g for ages

Been saying for a while that I was losing interest due to onfield (congestion) and off field ( AFL playing favorites with some clubs) issues and the embrace of political correctness and censoring the crowd over the Goodes crap has pushed me over the line, so no game for me this week. See how I feel next week, but this might be it for me.

PASQUALI PREDICTS TIGERS WIN

2014 TOTY Medallist and Former Swim Suit Model Pasquali is set to make the Hawks vs Tigers Clash on Friday night. The 140kg (+GST) Tiger fan will be making the flight to Melb Friday morning from sunny Canberra to watch his beloved Tigers. When asked what he thought about the game, Pasquali said he was nervous but confident.

"Look, we have a great side and we genuinely play better against good teams." told an emotional Pasquali... "But I think the loss last week will be what gives us the edge to win. Tigers to win by 3 goals."

Pasquali's Melbourne Tour will start at around 10am with breakfast in Southbank, followed by a light walk around Punt Road, then Beers and early dinner followed by Footy, then Casino... then Kittens....

He strikes again :thumbsu:

Been saying for a while that I was losing interest due to onfield (congestion) and off field ( AFL playing favorites with some clubs) issues and the embrace of political correctness and censoring the crowd over the Goodes crap has pushed me over the line, so no game for me this week. See how I feel next week, but this might be it for me.
Maybe sit out the next one to

Good crowd considering it was a hawks home game and we have no rivalry

wouldve been over 72,000 if it was a Tigers home game though. I know 3 guys that stayed home cos they only have an 11 game membership

Good crowd considering it was a hawks home game and we have no rivalry

wouldve been over 72,000 if it was a Tigers home game though. I know 3 guys that stayed home cos they only have an 11 game membership
watching from sydney ... i wonder what its like for hawthorne to have there home game feel away with the tigers support !!

makes me think those membership numbers for the Tasmanian Hawks are false