Leagues Kliq Banter Thread

Might be the best week to get him? MightyMark is in a s**t load of trouble.

Bring it on KP, im all set for RD11, this is a percentage booster for me.

Who ever has me next week should be laughing though, 3 trades is about all that will save me

I know this is meant to be a banter league, but most of the banter seems to be going on in the normal forum threads these days.

Anyone else been tracking our leagues overall position. Sitting 73rd at the moment, wouldn't mind knocking off the SCE and tragic guys which is within reason.

On another note, byes rounds can officially eat my ass, even with only 18 players scoring I still didn't come close to my years lowest score.

Bring on the carnage of RD12!

I know this is meant to be a banter league, but most of the banter seems to be going on in the normal forum threads these days.

Anyone else been tracking our leagues overall position. Sitting 73rd at the moment, wouldn't mind knocking off the SCE and tragic guys which is within reason.

On another note, byes rounds can officially eat my ass, even with only 18 players scoring I still didn't come close to my years lowest score.

Bring on the carnage of RD12!

It's a fairly strong league, but I'm surprised we're ranked as high as we are TBH with 4 teams ranked 38k+ ATM. raymagoo our league only real gun team so far. Should be fairly tight for finals spots though, with only 2 games separating 8th & 17th.

Only 2 games between 1st and 7th as well. Its a tough one, because some of the team like Jiska who were spudtastic at the start are starting to produce some good scores on the back of heavy trading, so there really aren't to many easy beats.

Yep, you can throw me into the Jiska category. I was ranked 30k 6 weeks ago (2k now) and only 3 weeks ago was sitting 17th in the league with a 1-6 record. Have won my last 3 and moved up to 11th with a 4-6 record. Hopefully I'll sneak into the finals.

Thats a good comeback right there.

I reckon lots of players have given up already and leagues as a whole will be suffering

Its been carnage

So you've moved 28000 spots

Blah ive moved 60000 spots.

Mind you i was 87000th FFS

Well played krk004 i was never in it.

Raveneyes

we go again......

2-0 last time we met , now.......
315314-jonathan-brown-in-hospital.jpg

BF KLIQ $50
League Rank: 89>73:fire:

:footy:Rd10 results:
(14) SureBuddy14 1874 def by
(8) Raveneyes 1917
(6) Brave FC 1918
def
(1) Kadog 1912
(7) MightyMark 2103 def
(3) KardiniaPark 1936
(4) Sir Skid 2087 def
(12) Jiska 1879
(11) CasuallyDressed 1939 def by
(5) GOAUS! 1940
(2) raymagoo 1992
def
(10) toxic 1842
(17) Feerits Elf 1861 def by
(15) Gingy 1983
(8) OhhhhhCyril 1919
def
(18) timtamWB 1775
(16) Jars458 1898 def by
(13) krk004 2035

:fire:Top3:
MightyMark 2103:fire:
Sir Skid 2087
krk004 2035

:drunk:Spud: timtamWB 1775

:footy:Top5 (total points/rank):
raymagoo 24,360 (34)
KardiniaPark 23,938 (536)
MightyMark 23,692 (1,853)
Gingy 23,658 (2,170)
Sir Skid 23,643 (2,289)

IN: MightyMark Sir Skid
OUT: Kadog Raveneyes

:footy:Highest score:
Gingy 2537 (rd8)

Rd11 fixture:
(15) SureBuddy14 vs (6) Brave FC
(7) MightyMark vs (8) Raveneyes
(4) Sir Skid vs (2) Kadog
(13) CasuallyDressed vs (3) KardiniaPark
(1) raymagoo vs (14) Jiska
(17) Feerits Elf vs (5) GOAUS!
(9) OhhhhhCyril vs (12) toxic
(16) Jars458 vs (11) Gingy
(10) krk004 vs (18) timtamWB

A battle between 7th and 8th, in the RD12 bye, Raveneyes, one of us will be out of the 8 after this round. Good luck, hopefully your only fielding as many players as me and this is a fair fight.

Gingy top score this round mate, well done, if you can crack 2000 this round, you will shoot up the rankings. How are you looking for next round?

* me, was looking good until Sunday.

Would have thought at least one of Taylor, Selwood or McDonald would show up. Taylor scored more in the first half than he did for the rest of the game. Wouldn't have been so bad if Geelong had at least of won, all in all a pretty s**t end to the week. Well done to the guys who topped 1800 and Melbourne, im happy for you, but pissed off in general.

BF KLIQ $50
League Rank: 73>52:fire:

:footy:Rd11 results:
(15) SureBuddy14 1602 def by (6) Brave FC 1779
(7) MightyMark 1625
def (8) Raveneyes 1583
(4) Sir Skid 1460 def by (2) Kadog 1897
(13) CasuallyDressed 1578 def by (3) KardiniaPark 1619
(1) raymagoo 1618
def (14) Jiska 1558
(17) Feerits Elf 1581 def by (5) GOAUS! 1693
(9) OhhhhhCyril 1770 def by (12) toxic 1880
(16) Jars458 1698 def by (11) Gingy 2038
(10) krk004 1797
def (18) timtamWB 1532

Gingy 2038:fire:
Kadog 1897
toxic 1880

:drunk:Spud: Sir Skid 1460

raymagoo 25,978 (86)
Gingy 25,696 (378)
KardiniaPark 25,547 (769)
Kadog 25,486 (990)
MightyMark 25,317 (1,967)

IN: Kadog
OUT: Sir Skid

Gingy 2537 (rd8)

:footy:Rd12 fixture:
(15) SureBuddy14 vs (6) MightyMark
(7) Sir Skid vs (5) Brave FC
(13) CasuallyDressed vs (9) Raveneyes
(1) raymagoo vs (2) Kadog
(16) Feerits Elf vs (3) KardiniaPark
(11) OhhhhhCyril vs (14) Jiska
(17) Jars458 vs (4) GOAUS!
(8) krk004 vs (12) toxic
(18) timtamWB vs (10) Gingy

BF KLIQ $50

(7) MightyMark 1625
def (8) Raveneyes 1583
(1) raymagoo 1618
def (14) Jiska 1558
(16) Jars458 1698 def by (11) Gingy 2038
(10) krk004 1797
def (18) timtamWB 1532

Gingy 2038:fire:
Kadog 1897
toxic 1880

:drunk:Spud: Sir Skid 1460

raymagoo 25,978 (86)
Gingy 25,696 (378)
KardiniaPark 25,547 (769)
Kadog 25,486 (990)
MightyMark 25,317 (1,967)

IN: Kadog
OUT: Sir Skid

Gingy 2537 (rd8)

:footy:Rd12 fixture:
(15) SureBuddy14 vs (6) MightyMark
(7) Sir Skid vs (5) Brave FC
(13) CasuallyDressed vs (9) Raveneyes
(1) raymagoo vs (2) Kadog
(16) Feerits Elf vs (3) KardiniaPark
(11) OhhhhhCyril vs (14) Jiska
(17) Jars458 vs (4) GOAUS!
(8) krk004 vs (12) toxic
(18) timtamWB vs (10) Gingy

Woohoo I've climbed from 5th to 2nd overall this week.

I'm still only 10th on the ladder (5-6) but have won my last 4 though.

BF KLIQ $50

(7) MightyMark 1625
def (8) Raveneyes 1583
(1) raymagoo 1618
def (14) Jiska 1558