Lifestyle SFA Fitness Thread

Seems you have run out of patience.
I have to be careful running now my hammy has blown up. I’m a bit stressed I’ve got my first training session Tomoz with VFLW and then my 10k on sunday

honestly couldn't think of anything worse

i do a lot of running.. running out of booze.

i also frequently run out of money

and i am constantly running out of patience with dumb people

ahem. yes. apologies.

ok.

nah. i cant even make it up.

im so sorry but im with the bombers on this one.

for once im not gonna lie. ill happily go.

i just re-read the title of the thread and realised what thread im posting in and instantly pissed myself laughing..

i dont belong here.

I could think of some better physical exercise to do whilst smoking though tbh..

nah im a smoker myself dw. but im not gonna be running around having a smoke. ill have a fit. let me sit with my coffee in peace and have my ciggie.

smoking on the toilet with a coffee is like ultimate goals.

i need an outdoor dunny. with a view.

View attachment 1564380

ok ok im going this time i promise

Sky .. i have no self control. please stop engaging with me on fun topics.

kthnxbye
Seems kananooks has run amok.

Love that Bonz, are you gonna go again next season? How’s the ankle holding up?

Yeah plan on going around again, ankle held up far better than expected at nats as well so looking forward to pre season!

How is your preseason training holding up? Any issues with the 10k run?

Yeah plan on going around again, ankle held up far better than expected at nats as well so looking forward to pre season!

How is your preseason training holding up? Any issues with the 10k run?
Woooo yeah! You’ve come along way hey.

Not too well atm contemplating pulling out of the 10k due to hammy issues. I reckon it’s for the better because footy is my priority right now.

Woooo yeah! You’ve come along way hey.

Not too well atm contemplating pulling out of the 10k due to hammy issues. I reckon it’s for the better because footy is my priority right now.

Definitely prioritise your footy, especially as your at a high level for it.

Wouldn't your coaches want repeat long sprint training rather than extended jogs?