Usage for hash tag: concerned

1. TheGoatBaron

Off-topic Bay 13 Melbourne Cup Fred

I’m #concerned for V23 since the user name change Chronz :$
  2. V23

Off-topic Bay 13 Melbourne Cup Fred

The city, not the board. Yet another joke that’s flown over your head. #Concerned for TheGoatBaron
  3. Electronic_Renaissance

SCANDAL VOTE !!! - Bay 13 Flog of the Year 2025 - Congratulations Saveloy Rockstar (AWS endorsed)

Isn't there some sort of hotline to report these people? I am #concerned
  4. Electronic_Renaissance

Win Prizes The Bay needs you - a call to arms of non bay flogs (main bored posters excluded)

They did it because they were a bit #concerned he was on drugs. But it turned out:
  5. V23

Friendly reminder: Darcy Moore’s still a flog

annnnnnd now he’s turned into a potato. Possibly the worst captain in the league now too. Wonder how much longer the Pies will put up with his floggish ways if his on-field output continues to rapidly declined. I’m officially #concerned
  6. Elmer_Hauser

Backfire Uninspired Yoofless Toothless Whoreks v Fly’s Magnificent Magpies in the J. Ginnivan Cup ft. 350 games of Steele

Dan Houston putting in another absolute howler jannissary It's it time to be #concerned???
  7. sthmelb_dimmies

Flogstradamus COLD PIES 🥶 wheels starting to fall off the May premiers as the cold pies peak too soon

...over the line by a nervous 2 goals Rd 8: Cats (L) - probably a fair reflection where the Mags are at Rd 7: Bombres (W) 41 points - again, Bombres are shittrucks In short, I’m massively #concerned can’t see this team going deep into September. In fact - straight sets, if they even finish top 4
  8. V23

Game Day Coopers & Camries VS John Denver

Two interstate teams on a Friday night!? I’ve never been more #concerned with the AFL’s fixturing 😥
  9. V23

Game Day Spoon Coast vs Stupid Sexy Geelong

Are you #concerned yet, frggr?
  10. V23

Game Day Swans are a rabble, but I reckon Croms are rabbbler and their spot in the 8 is solely due to a soft run

sthmelb_dimmies, when should we be officially #concerned about Dean Cox and the Swines?
  11. V23

[Official] Ask a Supporter Fred

Question back at you, Kabanna. How did your club fail to beat the insipid Roos when even we, a club "so shit at football", put up 150 points on those clowns? And are you #concerned?
  12. S

Game Day Round 8 v Hawthorn MCG Sunday May 4thh 3.20pm

lalor only 4 touches in that half after starting the game in the centre bounce #worrying #concerned #biggerbustthansmillie
  13. V23

Game Day Ken's Hokball slaying Power vs Clueless Clarko's Norf Kangapoos - The Horne Francis Cup (MOTD)

Jazny, quite a few Norf fans are turning on McKercher. How #concerned should we be that the Apple Isle sold Norf a potato dressed up like a diamond?
  14. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day ANZAC Day: Fly's Flyin' Flagpies vs 8000 Days Without a Finals Win in the Andrew Ukovic Cup @ the home of football not ft. D. Moore or S. Draper :(

...teams is workmanlike grunt over elaborate and exciting skills as per the case at North. He may get you into the finals, maybe win you a final or two, but he ain't going to take you to a flag and worse, may blunt the exciting flair and talent of the likes of Kako I can honestly say i am...
  15. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day Dean Cox's impotent, spluttering Swans vs Ken 'Godfather of Hawthorn' Hinkley's rejuvenated Powa

Welfare check on BloodRet sthmelb_dimmies ... #concerned
  16. Elmer_Hauser

Post things that you’re #concerned about

I was reading Purple's Sliding Doors column today and he seems to imply Bevo is to blame for Dunkley and Bailey Sniff's exits as well as Jam Jam's implosion at The Kennel I am #concerned for Burnt Chook and Mofra
  17. V23

I’m #concerned that old Frenchie boy zackah is back in town and he’ll drag the Bay back down again #concernant It’s French for ‘concerning’ :$
  18. Elmer_Hauser

I am #concerned about Hawthorn constantly being pawned by Ken Hinkley and Port Adelaide
  19. Saveloy Rockstar

I’m #concerned for my LOLions m7s that their coach is not #concerned about going 0-4 against the Pies again at their cheat ground #concerning It’s 4 in a row now old man
  20. Saveloy Rockstar

I’m #concerned you’re making 50+ posts a day :$ Chief can only afford to release so many hamsters you know 🤷‍♂️
  21. frggr

I'm #concerned that this is a deflection from the car-crash like Carlton season. But it's a good thread all the same. I'm also #concerned that the Bay's most prestigious awards (FOTY, MOTY, DKM) are being concentrated in too few hands.
  22. Saveloy Rockstar

Game Day Clucko's lolnorf vs Crazy Vossy's bLOSErs in the Mick Martyn Cup

...have a lot of CarLOLton flogs here on the Bay, but apparently they're all more interested in 4th division Lithuanian tiddlywinks and too busy making Freds about being #concerned and the latest scandal to engulf their laughing stock of a club :shrug: So, here's your GD Fred, flogs. You're...
  23. Saveloy Rockstar

If I were you I’d be #concerned that after 30 years in the wilderness my club lost their opening game to the reigning wooden spooners :$ Happily I’m not you so I’m just PMSL 😂
  24. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day Port Failure Tarps vs Hopeless Hoks - Sir Ken is Hawthorn's Daddy

This could be the first 100 point belting of the season #concerned for Dinsdale
  25. sthmelb_dimmies

Flogstradamus Where is Carlton’s depth at? #concerning

Mate this game was over at half time. I’m bored and #concerned for the state of AFLM in Victoria
  26. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day The Jack Steven Spectacular Variety Extravaganza Football Show Featuring: St Kilda and The Greatest Team of All - Geelong 🌈🌈🌈 (FITW tears inside)

I am stating to be #concerned with Geelong's kids. About as troublesome as Youth in Asia (Euthanasia)
  27. Elmer_Hauser

Carlton going back to its roots

...know what's incredible ? Everyone seems to be ignoring the fact our AFLW team is allegedly sponsored by the Sopranos. I would be a bit #concerned if campaigners like him fraternised with any of our female players. But everyone is losing their shit over Ampol sponsorship...