You get us all wrong, those are very positive memories. I genuinely hope to be around when #flagmantle happens. The spinnies on the cappuccino strip will be a sight to behold.
...but this is the year.
It’s a foregone conclusion that Fremantle play finals in 2025 - likely Top 4.
Success is just around the corner.
#flagmantle
On topic, Kelly is being under rated and has at least a couple of years of good footy left in him - in the right role maybe more - noting he...
The worst thing about that Flagmantle flog is they don't even realise it started as a self-deprecating joke akin to the "it's coming home" song English fans sing. It was never meant to be some real-life movement. It was a form of copium and humour derived from years of utter shiteness and...
100%. We're still bottom half for points scored but clear 2nd for points conceded and possibly 1st depending on what the Swans give up this week.
It's smart if she takes the $88 and never bets again. By far her best chance of staying ahead of the ledger.
Yeah, a trade to #flagmantle.
AFL just trademarked #flagmantle
Get ready for an umpire driven armchair ride to drought breaking glory on a scale not seen since… checks notes…. 2016
Oh, and Tassie shouldn’t have a side because North will have to fold.
How can you rebuild for 9 years, still be bottom 4 favourites and have nothing but a Rory Lobb inspired #flagmantle run from rounds 3-8 in ‘22 to show for it after being carried by the umps every season?
The Cockburn carry was obvious watching them but 3 figures over the last few years?!
Its...
Oooh, do yourself a favour and read through a few King Huskii preseason training reports. Absolute gold! Some of the funniest shit I’ve ever seen on here. Let me just say ##flagmantle was well and truly alive before the first bounce against North at home before all hope was lost 120 mins later.
Watch us tear it up on the track in the pre-season. Watch us blitz WC in the pre-season games. Watch #flagmantle hype go next level. Watch Pearce be captain again. What us lose the first 2-3 games due to slow starts. Watch the ECO kick in early, again. Watch the sack JLO thread go into...
Interestingly, if Bottom4mantle manage to continue their shit form while supposedly in their #flagmantle window, they’ll finish up in the bottom 4 for the 10th time in their history.
What sort of crapheap spends 1/3 of their existence at the ass end of the table?
Interesting.
From the promises of top 4 finishes, finals and flags from their CEO - to the never to be forgotten #flagmantle movement of rounds 3 - 8 in 2022 - to the best preseason of all time according to expert training reporter King Huskii , it seems reality has finally set in for Cockburn with 7 rounds...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.