Usage for hash tag: gotiges

1. JR#8

Game Day 2020 Grand Final vs Geelong, 7.30pm

Big Footy gonna crash if we lose. #gotiges
  2. JR82

Oppo Camp 2019 Premiership Salt Mine

I have said all yr i want this flag so bad, the melts would be epic. The fact it's the Cats we play in the GF probably doubles the amount of salt to follow. Let's break this mob #gotiges!
  3. tigers_of_old_08

Game Day Who presents the Cup? 🏆

LOL Fitting that Gale presents the Cup, should we win, as I can’t think of a more fitting closure to his bold 10 year plan he made back in March 2010! [emoji169]🖤[emoji169]🖤[emoji169]🖤 #gotiges
  4. tigers_of_old_08

Preview 2020 AFL Grand-Final: Richmond v Geelong @ The GABBA (Serious one)

If defence wins premierships, they’re well and truly ****ed. #gotiges #yellowandblack #2020premiers
  5. Punt rd end

Game Day Semi-final - Richmond vs St Kilda Friday 9 October 2020 - 7:50 PM

Fair game please #gotiges
  6. JR82

Just smile at the haters this week & remind them that based on the current ladder we have had the hardest draw thus far #gotiges!
  7. JR82

Opinion Do you have any dark hearted mates?

Before this season began, over the last 3 yrs we have 10 more wins than anyone else, 7 if counting only H&A. That's awesome considering there is usually 1 win or % seperating 1st & 2nd on the ladder. In '18 we had 2 more wins above anyone else. We've always kept the faith. #gotiges!
  8. Punt rd end

Autopsy Roast & toast R9 vs Western Bulldogs and changes for R10 vs Brisbane

Must win game and we nailed it #gotiges
  9. JR82

Prediction Richmond can & will win the flag in 2020

...turnovers. Our issue is we score from 42% of our inside 50's which is 15th in the comp. Fix that conversion & we are off to the races. Also if our fwds can't mark it we need to get it ground far more often which allows our smalls to bring that pressure back which has been lacking this yr...
  10. tugga

Game Day 2020 Round 6 vs Sydney, Gabba, Sunday 22 July 3.35pm

Game day Bala, game day. Have at it minions. an hour early but I know how much you want this. Remember I love you all. #gotiges
  11. Punt rd end

Game Day 2020 Round 4 St Kilda vs Richmond, Marvel Stadium, 4.35pm

Just signed up for a free 1 month foxtel now subscription through telstra #gotiges
  12. The Goon

Light up the G

...game’s return. In a joint activation by the AFL and the MCG, Pies fans are getting behind the hashtag #gopies, and Tiger fans the hashtag #gotiges, in a 24-hour show of support through until 5pm AEST on Wednesday. The club with the most posts across Facebook, Instagram and Twitter will see...
  13. JR82

...They'll be filling nursing homes in the future, rocking back & forward on thier chairs repeatedly muttering "7 MCG games" to themselves... #gotiges! Port are so hypocritical, they are happy to travel to china, make aother team give up a home game yet they are the ones making $$$ out of...
  14. TigermanM2

Game Day 2020 AFLW Rnd 6 - Richmond v St Kilda , Sat 14 Mar, RSEA Park 5.10pm Melb time

...App. SOCIAL MEDIA Follow the official social media channels of the Richmond Women’s for all the latest news and behind-the-scenes action on game day. Join the AFLW conversation with the official hashtag #AFLW and show your support by tagging #gotiges and #fromTigerland Instagram Facebook...
  15. JR82

Game Day Marsh Series Game 2 v GWS at Robertson Oval Wagga Wagga March 8th 12.40pm

I have a theory we wanted to give them nothing they can go away & study on in both games so mission accomplished there. We also matched them in a very strong area of thiers & a weak area of ours - contested ball. Bring on Rd 1 #gotiges!
  16. TigermanM2

Game Day Game Day 2020 AFLW Rnd 5 - GWS v Richmond , Sat 7 Mar, Robertson Oval Wagga Wagga, 5.10pm Melb time

...of Entry. SOCIAL MEDIA Follow the official social media channels of the Richmond Women’s for all the latest news and behind-the-scenes action on game day. Join the AFLW conversation with the official hashtag #AFLWGiantsTigers and show your support by tagging #gotiges Instagram Facebook Twitter
  17. Livonski

No Oppo Supporters The TAN 75 - NO Politics talk allowed

...etc. My business did it all the time to stop infection spreading. 6) wowee. It was intended as a sort of a gag. “A ripple on the worlds population”? Mate people don’t have to die for this to be bad. Lots have/will but the disruption from shitloads of people getting crook is bad enough. #gotiges.
  18. TigermanM2

Preview 2020 AFLW Rnd 4 - Richmond vs Geelong, Sat 29 Feb, Queen Elizabeth Oval Bendigo , 3.10pm Melb time

...of Entry. SOCIAL MEDIA Follow the official social media channels of the Richmond Women’s for all the latest news and behind-the-scenes action on game day. Join the AFLW conversation with the official hashtag #AFLWTigersCats and show your support by tagging #gotiges Instagram Facebook Twitter
  19. TigermanM2

AFLW 2020 AFLW Rnd 3 - Richmond vs North Melbourne, Sunday 23 Feb, Princes Park, 3.10pm Melb time

...refer to the AFL Conditions of Entry. SOCIAL MEDIA Follow the official social media channels of the Richmond Women’s for all the latest news and behind-the-scenes action on game day. Join the AFLW conversation with the official hashtag #AFLWTigersKangaroos and show your support by tagging...
  20. TigermanM2

Preview Preview - 2020 AFLW Rnd 2 - Richmond vs Gold Coast Saturday 15th Feb Metricon Stadium 4.10pm local time - 5.10 Melb time

...of Entry. SOCIAL MEDIA Follow the official social media channels of the Richmond Women’s for all the latest news and behind-the-scenes action on game day. Join the AFLW conversation with the official hashtag #AFLWTigersSuns and show your support by tagging #gotiges Instagram Facebook Twitter
  21. JR82

Opinion Is there a fairer way to count flags?

...in '90... Bombers fans might always say "16 flags mate" as that's all they have, fail to win 1 this yr & it's "no finals wins in 16yrs mate" which will be coming back thier way. How many Flags each team has won has no bearing on this season or any other in the future, bring on the season...
  22. TigermanM2

Review Round 1: AFLW Richmond v Carlton @ Ikon- Friday 7:45PM, 7/2/20

...Conditions of Entry. SOCIAL MEDIA Follow the official social media channels of the Richmond Women’s for all the latest news and behind-the-scenes action on game day. 

Join the AFLW conversation with the official hashtag #AFLWTigersBlues and show your support by tagging #gotiges Instagram...
  23. JR82

Classic old threads on the Richmond board

...Doozy who we were rumoured to be getting that was going to be the messiah, then how flat we were when we realised that there never was a Doozy in the 1st place. Then we became good & Got the Doozy in Lynch & now we are even better which is where the salt mine threads come into thier own...
  24. TigermanM2

News Some handy info regarding our R1 match at Ikon.

...of Entry. SOCIAL MEDIA Follow the official social media channels of the Richmond Women’s for all the latest news and behind-the-scenes action on game day. 

Join the AFLW conversation with the official hashtag #AFLWTigersBlues and show your support by tagging #gotiges Instagram Facebook Twitter
  25. JR82

Training Richmond 2020 Preseason training

#gotiges!
  26. JR82

2019 Draft

Didn't need another reason to barrack for Collingwood losses but here it is anyway #gotiges! TRADE Richmond Receive Picks 46 & 2020 2nd Rd Collingwood Receive Picks 45 & 2020 2nd Rd
  27. Elton Johns Wig

Autopsy We ****ing did it again Richmond 2019 premiers!!!!

...think he said he was from Berwick? Somewhere out that way, not sure. Anyway, if any of you blokes know/recognize him, I'd love to make contact. PM me and I'll pass on my mobile. Second bloke in with the Motorola top. He also managed to talk his way into the social club the prick. GYFMT...
  28. TheTick

Preview 2019 Grand Final - Richmond vs GWS, Saturday 28th September, MCG.

Woke up dreaming of the game. This sh!t is totally consuming my brain. God, I hope we get up. It's going to be so freaking awesome. #gotiges :richmond::richmond::tigerface:
  29. Punt rd end

Preview 2019 preliminary final: Richmond vs Geelong, MCG, Friday 20 September, 7.50pm (AEST)

**** all seats left, just tried for 2 anywhere and it was standing room only #gotiges
  30. Elton Johns Wig

They Know

...since the '17 QF. Paddy knows. He'll be amazing mind you. Put the cape on and try to lift the others, but he knows. Ablett knows, so does Selwood. That train is coming at them head on, the end is near, they know. Harry too, he knows. They all do. The end. It's here. They know. #gotiges