Not in Australia.
Just sounds so strange, a show about strangers looking at tv shows.
People like watching other people play video games too.
It’s just a strange world that we live in.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Not in Australia.
Just sounds so strange, a show about strangers looking at tv shows.
People like watching other people play video games too.
It’s just a strange world that we live in.
Gogglebox is a bit different, they become characters in their own right. The first few seasons were pretty good.This is exactly where my head goes when people bring up Gogglebox. I cannot think of anything more boring than watching other people watch TV or play video games.
Gogglebox is a bit different, they become characters in their own right. The first few seasons were pretty good.
Meh, as a background show it was fine
It's shit now though, I don't like most of the people on it and I rarely watch it, so maybe it was more the people on it were just interesting.Haha mate you like what you like, each to their own - it just wasn't for me. In the end I just don't think I can get past the concept. It feels like something the TV executives from the Simpsons come up with in their meetings.
This is what my girlfriend says every time I say I’m going to watch footy “oh you’re going to watch your boyfriends run around”.I sit on my arse and watch other people play sport![]()
So anyone like ice cream?
Wince when did we start naming ice creams after a coffee drink that incorporates ice cream it self?Aldi have an affogato flavour from a NZ company that is
![]()
Great price too.
Wince when did we start naming ice creams after a coffee drink that incorporates ice cream it self?
Just call it coffee flavour you plebs
Same shit bruv. Bet it tastes the bloody same.Sure, but it could also be vanilla + coffee = affogato.
Same shit bruv. Bet it tastes the bloody same.
That said most coffee flavours I’ve tried are bit meh. You can actually have a big of fun with coffee and other flavours. Reckon moc, dirty chai’s and caramel lattes would all be fun and tasty flavours
Should have a bit of alcoholicy hazlenut flavour too if it's affogato and not just coffee flavour
Nah this one is plain vanilla and coffee.