MAXIMUM GRUNDAGE
Premiership Captain
Danger getting on stage to accept his Leon

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.

He did nothing for 2.5 quarters before he went off. He came back you have to assume he is fitJizza gets a pass as he played with a fractured forearm… the other two are in contention….
Just give me about an hour.On the upside…no more changes to my sig needed
You’ve gotta put the PF behind you CWH… Good clubs don’t coat tail on other clubs
You multi posting like this is your GF is glorious….rentfreeHa ha, look at Chris Snott melting. He big mad.
No room on the podium for 4th bud…. It’s okListen to this flog celebrating 2nd.
Couldn't have happened to a bigger flog.Ha ha, look at Chris Snott melting. He big mad.
I'm having a good day, how about you?You multi posting like this is your GF is glorious….rentfree
Anyone with half a brain and a full set of teeth knows that!Will Ashcroft officially better than Nick 'Daddy's Boi' Daicos
There used to be a medal for the runners up as well.Listen to this Geelonk flog celebrating 2nd.![]()
Too shitTO OLD
TO SLOW
You can finally get a good nights sleep…I’ll be ok, I’ll go kick the footy with the kids, shag the missus, talk about the weekend around the water cooler at work…you’ll lodge your Centrelink form, visit the food bank and report on bailWhat an amazing day.
I'm having a good day, how about you?
Probably because they ended up in the YarraThere used to be a medal for the runners up as well.
Do you know why it stopped?
Where they belongProbably because they ended up in the Yarra
That's a big old melt if I've ever seen one.You can finally get a good nights sleep…I’ll be ok, I’ll go kick the footy with the kids, shag the missus, talk about the weekend around the water cooler at work…you’ll lodge your Centrelink form, visit the food bank and report on bail
Probably because they ended up in the Yarra