Recommitted Harley Reid [extends contract to 2028!]

• Thread starter Thread starter Sphynx

This thread🤣😂🤣.
How amazing is it that a 19 year old unproven player can fcuk with so many heads.
The attention WC is getting in free publicity is "Nic Nat" levels.
Harley and the coasters are playing this so well.
They could buy him two properties in Margaret River. And probably will.
People shit posting in BigFooty buys you multiple houses?

How do I access this scheme?

This thread🤣😂🤣.
How amazing is it that a 19 year old unproven player can fcuk with so many heads.
The attention WC is getting in free publicity is "Nic Nat" levels.
Harley and the coasters are playing this so well.
They could buy him two properties in Margaret River. And probably will.

Firstly, it would be handy if you could count past teenage years, Reid is 20, not 19.

Secondly, the only people's minds Reid is playing with is Eagles supporters. It would be nice if you left him alone, particularly after he leaves, but I'm guessing you'll troll him for the rest of his career.

Firstly, it would be handy if you could count past teenage years, Reid is 20, not 19.

Secondly, the only people's minds Reid is playing with is Eagles supporters. It would be nice if you left him alone, particularly after he leaves, but I'm guessing you'll troll him for the rest of his career.
Weird comment, considering the hysteria he's getting from Vic media and flogs booing and abusing him every away game.

He got standing ovations and cheers at Kardinia Park last year, will never be treated poorly by Cats fans.
Same thing happened with Danger in 2015.
If you’re one of us, you’ll be treated like royalty 😂

He got standing ovations and cheers at Kardinia Park last year, will never be treated poorly by Cats fans.
Same thing happened with Danger in 2015.
If you’re one of us, you’ll be treated like royalty 😂
He got that because we were 100pts down at half time.

If we were winning, your mob would be as feral as anyone else.

🤣🤣🤣 this guy, 102 posts and counting
Yep, let's leave him alone.

The hysteria as you mentioned is a fallacy
He gets a bit of coverage but not massive in victoria unless you are scanning every footy outlet . news searching for it
There is really not that much more than what JHF or Tim Kelly got when they wanted to leave

Stop searching and calm down he will sign and stay as nobody is going to pay him $2 mil that the eagles have offered, Just Relax

The hysteria as you mentioned is a fallacy
He gets a bit of coverage but not massive in victoria unless you are scanning every footy outlet . news searching for it
There is really not that much more than what JHF or Tim Kelly got when they wanted to leave

Stop searching and calm down he will sign and stay as nobody is going to pay him $2 mil that the eagles have offered, Just Relax
How ridiculous.

I can't watch a game between 2 big Melbourne teams without the hosts spending 10 minutes debating what it'd take for them to get Reid.

I thought you watched every match?

You'd know if you bothered to watch the postgame.
I do

But have not heard anything more about Reid than other players that have been high draft picks that dont sign
Your letting it get into your mind and anything that they say starting with the letter R your jumping
just relax he will sign

I do

But have not heard anything more about Reid than other players that have been high draft picks that dont sign
Your letting it get into your mind and anything that they say starting with the letter R your jumping
just relax he will sign
You clearly don't watch end of game stuff then.

Ah you see there is your problem , When the game ends and the analyses finishes if you wait for the rubbish then thats what you will get. It has nothing to do with watching football
Dont let it get to you
Ok, so you agree then that the Vic media fellate themselves over Reid, to the point they discuss what big Melbourne teams can do to bring him in when he's not even playing int he game?

Pretty unhinged stuff from Vicco media.

Brace Yourself Here We Go GIF by MOODMAN

Yes.

Wow.

Who cares?

I’m assuming his family cares since they are paying for it? That can be a huge factor.
Not always but it can be. Butters family is Dogs through and through. You think that link hasn’t been brought up multiple times? Same with Petracca family and Collingwood.

Sometimes it does, sometimes it doesn’t.
Doesn’t mean you need to get snippy.

As I said before I reckon he stays till he’s a Free Agent, completes his obligation then comes back but that’s just me.