Think Tank 2017 - the year the empire strikes back

Can't troll the Hawks right now, simply because I want Roughy to make a full recovery and start playing footy again.
Everything else regarding my opinion of Hawthorn pales into insignificance.

Mitchell (T) will need to lift his kicking standards up to the level that Hawthorn demand. But with a big preseason, I reckon he'll get there.
Had that "oh well im going elsewhere" look after the granny.
Probably wondering the difference between tassie/sydney or lygon street.

Think this is the funniest post on the bay today for sure.

If you're pinning your flag hopes on these shit trucks then you are screwed.

Ah but they think they are going to get the joint saviours, Dicky Knee and Mitchell, for a handful of beads.

Gold Coast couldn't run a brothel at a profit while the US Fleet was in town; but Sydney aren't letting Mitchell go to Hawthorn or any other top 8 team without a very steep price to be paid. I would not be at all surprised to see them play hard ball and leave him with the choice of stay put or go to a team that won't be picking up a flag in the remainder of his career.