stander said:Make sure its not turtle meat.
Just in case you split your own sides with this nugget of hilarity, I’m sorry to inform you that it has no comic merit.

The Sunday 11th phase of BigFooty's maintenance and upgrade has been completed. Reactions are limited for now. Search is rebuilding. Scheduled Posts are back! Other upgraded features may look/operate slightly different. The styling and colours will change over time.
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
stander said:Make sure its not turtle meat.
Saint Corin said:winderlich will be a very good player I think, very lean but if he slapped on the odd kg (not too many) could be very very good.. I'd be happy with Dempsey gettin more of the ball consistantly before i would offer fenesse about his use, but seems a likely type, but im on the winderlich bandwagon, even if i do go for saints...![]()
Winderlich will be a gun. Just needs an injury free run next year...blumfieldisback said:yeah u can have him then, you need him along with fiona
Longy413 said:If it's all the same to you, I reckon we should keep him.
blumfieldisback said:yeah of course thats ok its your opinion and they have signed him to a 2 year deal didnt they which means they cant trade him but i dont think he will help us go forward but hey i was wrong with NLM
Jex said:Just in case you split your own sides with this nugget of hilarity, I’m sorry to inform you that it has no comic merit.
Crave said:You'll eat those words soon enough. When he's right, he works incredibly hard and even with his slight frame, does his utmost to cut through opposition lines...not to mention can kick a decent distance also.![]()
I'm sure if he didn't have feet he wouldn't be on our list either, so talking about him missing his major asset and how he wouldn't be on the list without it is kind of irrelevant - since he does have it.blumfieldisback said:We Shall see who eats who's words for i think winderlich doesnt know how to get the ball, doesnt know what spots to run into and uses his speed to cover these flaws. If he wasnt quick and we didnt need more midfielders with quick feet he imo wouldnt be on our list. I just dont rate him, dont know why??? yet after seeing dyson and stanton in their first games i said they would be good, my richmond mate thought otherwise but he is eating his words now about them.
blumfieldisback said:We Shall see who eats who's words for i think winderlich doesnt know how to get the ball, doesnt know what spots to run into and uses his speed to cover these flaws. If he wasnt quick and we didnt need more midfielders with quick feet he imo wouldnt be on our list. I just dont rate him, dont know why??? yet after seeing dyson and stanton in their first games i said they would be good, my richmond mate thought otherwise but he is eating his words now about them.
blumfieldisback said:on that logic if a guys the best handball or kicker you would have him in the side, regardless of him being able to get the actual ball??? thats pretty silly logic to me.
The only reason he got some of the ball this year is because the game has evolved to rebound footy where players run around like headless chooks, they dont have any footy brains, when and is someone pays him atention he wont have a clue what to do. Scott West is the opposite, not fast but knows wheres to run and get the ball to cause maximum damage
dodgyJim said:I thought he ran from about the defensive 25 mark.
Then again everytime I talk about it he is further back each time
In a few weeks he will be taking the kick in and playing on
There was video footage of it floating around somewhere