Didak in possession at final siren...

How many years have players been handing the caps to the kids during the presentation? It aint that difficult you dumb front running tool. Kid gives you medal, you give the kid the cap and shake their hand.

Yeah the w***er wanted to hold it from 30seconds to go but the umpire wistled him to play on. He got it back and soaked up another 10seconds trying to be the heroic man in the picture at the final siren. Pity for him that the camera went straight to Luke Ball who was balling his eyes out for his buddies in the red white and black.

How many years have players been handing the caps to the kids during the presentation? It aint that difficult you dumb front running tool. Kid gives you medal, you give the kid the cap and shake their hand.

Did you have the same opinion when our own Mark Williams walked off the dias with his cap on his head?

Didak is soo hot, I was stoked about him being in possession at the final siren for the extra froth time. As for it's relevance to this thread = nothing, but I figured it was ruined anyway.

suck shit loser, injunction.

I like how he refused to get rid of the ball so that he'd be holding it when the siren went.

who gives a shit what you think

Yeah I know, selfish ****.

selfish premiership player

Notice he held it in waiting for the siren.. w***er..

who cares what you think, bitter twisted old slag, good luck without a coach and your best player.

Did you guys see the look on Didaks face when Hayes had a go at him 3rd qtr. Look like he shat himself, what a tough guy.

bryce gibbs thread ********

Classy club

from the afl's bottom feeders

suck shit loser, injunction.

who gives a shit what you think

selfish premiership player

who cares what you think, bitter twisted old slag, good luck without a coach and your best player.

bryce gibbs thread ********

from the afl's bottom feeders

Soooo... You agree with the thread?

maybe, but i'm pissed right now, who cares we are the best team in the comp and the premiers, those bitter flogs can cry like babies

Almost as classy as your midfield.

nice response, follow football bottom feeder? thanks for giving us something to laugh at over the last 10 years, maybe we'll give you a chance and let you play the yooralla seconds.

Dids was excited to finish with the footy.
didak-Dance1.gif

Did you have the same opinion when our own Mark Williams walked off the dias with his cap on his head?

Yep. I also believe Wirripanda did it and yes the same opinion popped up then. How difficult is it for these dumb ****ers?

Junk time Didak was at his best today. Had no impact on the game besides a cheapie in the goal square and a junk time goal in the last quarter. Swan was pathetic as well........got shut down till he had the tag released in the second half. Can't believe how much the commentators jizzed themselves over him.

Yep. I also believe Wirripanda did it and yes the same opinion popped up then. How difficult is it for these dumb ****ers?

wirra is one of the greatest football humanitarians ever, if he forgot then anyone can.
difficult? nah, being caught up in the moment in a premiership wouldn't distract you would it?
tool

Give it up losers, Didak is a gun and would be in just about every teams top 5 players. Best kick of the footy I've seen since Daicos. :thumbsu:

As far as I know Didak has never driven a car.

He's always in the passenger side or asleep in the back. Or he's not even in the car, but it later turns out he is. :thumbsu:

Dids is safe :)

I like how he refused to get rid of the ball so that he'd be holding it when the siren went.

Yeah I know, selfish ****.

Notice he held it in waiting for the siren.. w***er..

Yeah the w***er wanted to hold it from 30seconds to go but the umpire wistled him to play on. He got it back and soaked up another 10seconds trying to be the heroic man in the picture at the final siren. Pity for him that the camera went straight to Luke Ball who was balling his eyes out for his buddies in the red white and black.

Oh god, who cares, you guys just need a half assed reason to hate on someone, jesus christ
spot on mate :)
Junk time Didak was at his best today. Had no impact on the game besides a cheapie in the goal square and a junk time goal in the last quarter. Swan was pathetic as well........got shut down till he had the tag released in the second half. Can't believe how much the commentators jizzed themselves over him.
Dont know what all you sooks (except byron_clanger) are on about..but this is good

219693.jpg

Didak in possession at final siren...