Finally a Swans game live!

adam waite

Yee Ha! Off to the Gabba Sat Arvo,to watch the boys hopefully demolish the up and coming Lions!
Havent been to a Swans live game in 2yrs. Got tickets through Ticketnazi. Pretty sure i sold them heaps of data. Then there is the fact that it seems to be nearly sold out in general admision,possibly i dont know.
I tend to think that Ticketnazi are full of shit!.

Yee Ha! Off to the Gabba Sat Arvo,to watch the boys hopefully demolish the up and coming Lions!
Havent been to a Swans live game in 2yrs. Got tickets through Ticketnazi. Pretty sure i sold them heaps of data. Then there is the fact that it seems to be nearly sold out in general admision,possibly i dont know.
I tend to think that Ticketnazi are full of shit!.
I shall be there too!

Good on you , would be nice to meet up. Going to Pineapple hotel around 3 pm for early feed before game. Look for an older couple, 60s ,husband with a Swans Hoodie and a scarf. And still has a Scottish
accent. If you happen to be there of course.

Good on you , would be nice to meet up. Going to Pineapple hotel around 3 pm for early feed before game. Look for an older couple, 60s ,husband with a Swans Hoodie and a scarf. And still has a Scottish
accent. If you happen to be there of course.
We haven't worked out our day yet, but that sounds a wonderful idea and if husband agrees we will be there!

So am I!!

Based in Lismore these days, haven’t seen the boys live for a couple of years!

Will have family- wife, young kids x 2 and father in law. None of whom care all that much about footy...

Giving consideration of trying to convince my wife it is a good idea to leave from here a little earlier so I have time to get to the NEAFL game... (after I drop them all off) [emoji23]

So am I!!

Based in Lismore these days, haven’t seen the boys live for a couple of years!

Will have family- wife, young kids x 2 and father in law. None of whom care all that much about footy...

Giving consideration of trying to convince my wife it is a good idea to leave from here a little earlier so I have time to get to the NEAFL game... (after I drop them all off) [emoji23]
Nice one Mase. A family road trip to Brisvegas. I hope the team doesnt let us down!