holllywood

Toon
fathers day, the 12 months with the missus and the footy all fall on the same day (if the game is sunday).

i need help in order to devise a plan where i can incorperate all three into one.

unfortunately missus not a big footy fan :(:(:(

but working onn it;)

fathers day, the 12 months with the missus and the footy all fall on the same day (if the game is sunday).

i need help in order to devise a plan where i can incorperate all three into one.

but working onn it;)
Buddy i am in the same boat missus wants to do lunch and billy lids are keen as well. There is just no way i can listen to this game on the radio have to be there.
I reckon plenty of flowers, house chores and breakfasts in bed is a good start.
Now were was that vaccum again!!!

Buddy i am in the same boat missus wants to do lunch and billy lids are keen as well. There is just no way i can listen to this game on the radio have to be there.
I reckon plenty of flowers, house chores and breakfasts in bed is a good start.
Now were was that vaccum again!!!

spot on mate:thumbsu:

but working onn it;)

Simple, have the Fathers Day Lunch/ Anniversary at the very romantic location of the MCG, fine food includes beer and pies.

but working onn it;)

Ok what you do is this .

Wake up at 12.01 AM on footy day so who ever you have to see and spoil or get spoilt on that day do it EARLY and wake them all up .
Then by the time footy comes around they are TOOOOOO Tired to do anything but sleep so you can go or listen to the footy as your adrenilin will be going flat out so you will be AWAKE .When you get home dinner will be served . Then you sleep :D

Mate be a man! Put your foot down! Were talking Saints V Geelong @ the G! Nothing can be bigger than that.

get some fertilizer rub it on your nuts and grow some balls....football first

MY WIFE just said, "It's father's day - let them go to the footy if they want! It's their day, and their wives should understand that... what better way is there to spend an anniversary anyway? Sheesh..."

Is she not the sexiest woman in the world....?!?!