The bottom three in the ladder end up
13. Brisbane 5 wins
14. Melbourne 5 wins
15. Carlton 4 wins
16. Richmond 3 wins

Judd has had enough of West Coast

West Coast trade Judd to Richmond for picks 1 and 17 in draft

West Coast Trade 1st and 17th draft pick to Carlton for Fev

Carlton gets Priority pick plus picks 1,2, 17 and 19 this way they get the 3 first picks in the draft and 5 in the top 20 this would give them a side that they could make something of

sidenote
Fev goes to Perth and gets mixed up with Cos, Taz and co and ends up in rehab next year.

An interesting scenario

13. Brisbane 5 wins
14. Melbourne 5 wins
15. Carlton 4 wins
16. Richmond 3 wins

Carlton gets Priority pick plus picks 1,2, 17 and 19 this way they get the 3 first picks in the draft and 5 in the top 20 this would give them a side that they could make something of

sidenote
Fev goes to Perth and gets mixed up with Cos, Taz and co and ends up in rehab next year.

Yeah - so Eagles are effectively trading Judd for Fevola...that's just not going to happen...

An interesting scenario

13. Brisbane 5 wins
14. Melbourne 5 wins
15. Carlton 4 wins
16. Richmond 3 wins

sidenote
If Blues win only four games, then they get picks 1 and 2 and our first pick won't be until No 3.

Judds OP cant handle the constant hard grounds in the west.

He's coming home because he's broken

Ok I'll play your game.

Judd to Richmond (:rolleyes:)

Pick 1 and 19 to West Coast (can't trade PPs)

Fevola to West Coast

Pick 19 to Carlton (or Fevola walks out to Richmond in the PSD (:rolleyes:) )

Richmond - Judd
West Coast - Pick 1, Fevola
Carlton - Pick 19

If only it would be that easy!!

LMAO If they have actually been talking with Judd and have every intention of Tanking to get him.

Ok I'll play your game.

Judd to Richmond (:rolleyes:)

Pick 1 and 19 to West Coast (can't trade PPs)

Fevola to West Coast

Pick 19 to Carlton (or Fevola walks out to Richmond in the PSD (:rolleyes:) )

Richmond - Judd
West Coast - Pick 1, Fevola
Carlton - Pick 19

If only it would be that easy!!
Not a bad effort Benny, but Fev is contracted for another year and can't walk out via the PSD. It's trade or he stays.

If Blues win only four games, then they get picks 1 and 2 and our first pick won't be until No 3.
Looking forward to selection the week we play them ... reckon Rayzor will get a swansong , AK into the guts , Richo will "tweek" a hammy thursday night , Foley will get the Flu , Knobel in Simmonds . Schulz may get a run as well

That should do the trick

Looking forward to selection the week we play them ... reckon Rayzor will get a swansong , AK into the guts , Richo will "tweek" a hammy thursday night , Foley will get the Flu , Knobel in Simmonds . Schulz may get a run as well

That should do the trick
Unfortunately ID we don't play them again.
They do play the Dees twice more though.
Work that logic out?

Unfortunately ID we don't play them again.
They do play the Dees twice more though.
Work that logic out?
well bugger me with a pitchfork tugs ... i was sure we played them again

LMAO @ them playing the demons twice

...."TANKFESTS I + II"

What farces those games will be

If ever there was going to be a nil all draw

naaa dude whats the go?
So is he coming over to join his best man, i.e best mate? ;)

go check out the pic of you in the posters portraits thread.
LMAO

An interesting scenario

13. Brisbane 5 wins
14. Melbourne 5 wins
15. Carlton 4 wins
16. Richmond 3 wins

i wouldnt take that, no way at all, the only way Id have him is PSD...too risky sacrificing everything, we of all clubs know what can happen:rolleyes:

Everything goes fine, no injuries, judd and brown both come first and second in the brownlow and we win a premiership on 2008? :eek:

with ya on that one there jangles. The eagles have spread their cheeks for Cousins, so they would spread their cheeks to keep Judd.
If he "becomes" available, the eagles know something and will not stand is his way, and wish him well with his future career goals at another club.
Does that sound like another gun team from the 70s that we kind of know and know why they didnt stand in a given players way?
That team from the 70s was playing with the lesser lights, down the ladder, offloading damaged goods.
Robert Wiley learnt the trade well, didnt he? ;)

No way I'd give up No.1 and No.19 for Judd. He's starting to take on the look of a 24 year old war veteran.

Pick 19 and 35 plus Coughlan or Newman or JBowden is as far as I'd go.

Pick 1 is untouchable (although hopefully we won't have Pick 1 in the first place!)

No way I'd give up No.1 and No.19 for Judd. He's starting to take on the look of a 24 year old war veteran.

Pick 19 and 35 plus Coughlan or Newman or JBowden is as far as I'd go.

Pick 1 is untouchable (although hopefully we won't have Pick 1 in the first place!)

dude, the minute he moves away from that midfield unit, he will be found out.
Lets put it this way, we dont do to bad cover him when we have played them, and that with the rest of the party crew, of Cousins, kerr etc.
Now if he hasnt got the support, he will be toast. ;)

dude, the minute he moves away from that midfield unit, he will be found out.
Lets put it this way, we dont do to bad cover him when we have played them, and that with the rest of the party crew, of Cousins, kerr etc.
Now if he hasnt got the support, he will be toast. ;)

Should Richmond line up for the Big Fev's services again Cogga?

dont think we need to line up dude....
Browny, Richo, Newman, does that kind of suggest something to you?
2 footy show buddies and a best man to boot, kind of has just a little pull, dont ya think?
Think about it a little. Then think about how the talk is that carlton might be tanking and if you were a gun FF how you would be handling it.
I mean , you are a FF with a reputation and a coleman on the horizon, in a team that is not on the job. With a coach who 90% of the bluebaggers have been screaming to be shown the door?
How would you feel?
Get him TW, opportunity knocks again dude. Dont let it slip. We aint got a FF and he is a FF and a 23 yold who has a coleman in the bag. ;)