Nick Riewoldt and Daisy Pearce wet knickers over Dusty

Sgt Bargearse

Sep 29, 2018
Yet another AFL great has publicly creamed his pants over Dusty as Nick Riewoldt reckons Dusty could easily kick 80+ goals this year.
unnamed.gif

The first game hasn't even been played and your shit team is already playing for runner up.

Nick's fanboi comments below.

Go ahead flogs and contradict an AFL great who knows more about footy than you'll ever know.

1583243665400.jpeg - Riewoldt struggles with relevance deprivation syndrome, the germ will say anything outlandish to stay in the spotlight.

Another great footballer has joined the chorus singing Dusty is the GOAT.

“I started thinking about the argument of who is the best player ever to have played the game,” Pearce told SEN’s Bob and Andy.

“I think Dustin Martin is the best player to have ever played the game.
“With 224 games, going at more than a goal a game from the midfield within all those defensive structures … he is right up there.”

Read it and weep.

Best x3 AA of all time?

People need to understand Richmond are a $$$$$ machine for the AFL. Even moreso than my precious Cats. They need a new icon to replace KB for the next 30 years and generate $$$$.
Has me thinking he'll definitely awarded another Brownlow so good opportunity to make some $$$$

Best x3 AA of all time?

People need to understand Richmond are a $$$$$ machine for the AFL. Even moreso than my precious Cats. They need a new icon to replace KB for the next 30 years and generate $$$$.
Has me thinking he'll definitely awarded another Brownlow so good opportunity to make some $$$$
No way are the AFL conspiring to improve Dusty's marketability. They're way too busy ****ing over WA and SA franchises.

Dermott "I'm a dickhead" Brereton reckons Aaron James was going to be the next Wayne Carey.
He also said, after Dustys' first few seasons, that he was a plodder and wouldn't get any better.
A Brownlow and two Normies later I reckon Dermy might have been wrong.
Hyperbole from media tarts, you've got to love it.

Best x3 AA of all time?

Yes that 40k fine for 8 years cheating er sorry indiscretions is a real boost to the AFL's bottom line.

Gill spends more than that yearly encouraging pollies to let his au pairs in the country.

Forehead area is not a reliable indicator of intelligence.
But is a potential indicator of extra-terrestrial origin

Daisy-Pearce-Alien.jpg

If Dusty ran both ways he might be considered one of the better players in the competition.

It is just too bad he has trouble differentiating between his left & right and deciding which way to go.

Sooner or later his dad’s lifestyle will catch up with him and probably cost him a knuckle or digit on one hand therefore making the choice of direction easier for him when deciding which way to jog on.

Nick Riewoldt and Daisy Pearce wet knickers over Dusty