Non Bald Judd

• Thread starter Thread starter Pamam

So.............already its a slow news day

but is the Juddmeister growing his hair back??

0,,6341540,00.jpg

Is there something wrong with me when im a guy, allegedly straight and i only noticed Chris Judd in that picture? :confused:

yes defently;)

chris_judd2.jpg
for old times sake. Chris Judd with some hair:thumbsu:

yes defently;)

chris_judd2.jpg
for old times sake. Chris Judd with some hair:thumbsu:

Yummy picture. :p

Nah in my defence i find Twigley hot, its only that i find Judd more desirable. Ok, i'll stop now. :eek:

..... But only because i need to step out for a while.

the thing i hate about juddy in photos is his seemingly permanent sneer... does he have a jaw defect or something that i don't know about?

also, he looks a bit stranger with any amount of hair, i reckon. stay bald! it makes him look like a tough brute man ;)

So.............already its a slow news day

but is the Juddmeister growing his hair back??

0,,6341540,00.jpg

Didn't even realise Judd was in that picture. I had to look twice. As for the hair - meh who cares. As long as we can get an uninterupted season from him.

my 3 ear old nagged me for 3 weeks to shave his head like the 2008 blues poster of juddy we had on the fridge -once shaved he ran around the front yard kicking his footy to his brother ( he's fevola) yelling Chris Judd every time he kicked it !

ctacp
curlier than a catoggio pube

Mate, she isn't that good. She has a head like a horse.
Haha, there is nothing more cringeworthy than people somehow developing these ridiculous outlandish standards. She fine, and with comments like that I would be surprised if you've done anything even half as good as Twiggers.

FWIW, I also think Judd looked a lot better with hair. The bald look is a shocker. I'm not complaining by any means but with the squeaky clean head in '08 I swear he was either half snake or related to Voldemort from Harry Potter.

I guess I can make an exception this once though ;)

at least he has a chance to "grow" his hair back - it shocked me that my brother told me that hes grown his hair back, because i watched the carlton/ kangaroos pre season game (not). like: isnt he bald?

unlike the case for gary ablett jr who enjoyed having long flowing locks when he had hair. but now he makes a damn fine homer simpson/ mr burns impersonator

at least he has a chance to "grow" his hair back - it shocked me that my brother told me that hes grown his hair back, because i watched the carlton/ kangaroos pre season game (not). like: isnt he bald?

unlike the case for gary ablett jr who enjoyed having long flowing locks when he had hair. but now he makes a damn fine homer simpson/ mr burns impersonator

Reckon he's a dead ringer for one of the blokes on that ad who play the piano with their dicks.