Qld Supporters Group Breakfast

Qld Roogirl

Rookie
To all those Qld Kangaroo members, the supporter group are holding a breakfast on Sunday 5th August at the Kedron Wavell Services Club.
Function starts are 8.30am and some of the Kangaroos Players and officials will be in attendance. Cost is $25.00 per adult if you are a member and $12.50 for children aged 4-12 years. This is going to be a fantastic morning. Bookings close on Monday 30th July.
To book contact Wendy on 0405 546 926 or Debbie on 0419 501118

Can't make brekkie but keen to know the best way to get tickets for the game.

I have two Gold Coast memberships so I know about the opportunity to purchase with those but I am gathering a local posse of footy newbies so will need to get tickets not using the membership.

Do you reckon I can wait until general admission go on sale? Any chances of their being a North sitting area?

the best way to get a ticket would be to ring the 1300 36 32 31
I think they have got bay 16 and 17 near or behind the goals.
You would need to go into Gate 7 to get into this area.

the best way to get a ticket would be to ring the 1300 36 32 31
I think they have got bay 16 and 17 near or behind the goals.
You would need to go into Gate 7 to get into this area.

Cheers comrade.

See you there as we join in the chorus to secure our beloved North Melbourne a finals spot.

Who woolda thunked it!

You are right - Who would have thought.??????
I remember someone (kangaroo member/barracker) writing in the courier mail at the beginning of the year - North Melb will never win a final as long as we have the current coach. May he and all the other disbelievers eat their words.

Did you know that the AFL Gold Coast are offering free travel from Nerang to Brisbane - transfer by bus to the Gabba and then return trip - all you need to do is turn up at the Nerang Railway Station before 5:15 - with your Game day Tickets and Membership - they have organised a few things down there - give aways - Meet up with Barry Bruiser