Robbo's goal

Good on you for that post Chiefton, and for your efforts in backing us up on the Bay that I saw (was in offline mode, because I don't have access there atm).

There is a mutual respect and support in general between Demons & Kangas fans I would say, notwithstanding a couple of trolls in recent weeks...

No worries mate, i know which post you are refering to. Just another ignorant Carlton supporter trying to make some kind of point that the Melbourne Football club made the wrong choices in the draft blah blah blah whatever!

I have a real passion for your footy club and having a girlfriend who supports them, i get to go to a fair few of your games! I will be purchasing a MFC membership with her for 2010 just as i will for my own club.
:thumbsu: have to get you guys back where you should be!

Some verrry nice clips there - I think they've been posted before though, but always good... :thumbsu:

idrathernotsay got my hopes up, thought it was some of the memorable moments on Sunday but it wasn't :( still good clips though :p

Was expecting the same thing tbh. Was hoping for Robbo's Goal, Wheatley's 60m goal and Whelan's spear tackle. That's what I thought when I seen the three links.

Yeah, hope someone can put those clips up here too...