Delisted

Hey boys and girls

I recently got my first tat done, wanted something that means something to me so go meself some hawk feathers :p

hgfgx5.jpg

Anyone else have?

Maybe we can leave the humour to the comedians?? Show your art boys. I am waiting for the Hawks to win a flag, get a Hawks commemoritive tattoo, then get a KISS tattoo, then go heavy metal tattoo mad.
Noosa, show your skin!!!

Wanna fight, Destruktor?

And Mojo, why would I wanna fight? I have not posted for a month (moving house, net connection etc), and two posts, and you start on me.

I really don't care. If you wanna start you computer nerd wimpy boy, like John McCarthy says, "Let's get it on!"

I was playing with you.

Play with me more, it get's me going!!!

Mojo is ok Destruktor, he loves a bit of banter, nothing in any way of malice:thumbsu:

My missus has a small one on her left hip, which makes up for me at present. She has stated that for a number of years she has wanted to get **** off done on my forehead to ward off any ladies, however I didn't need the tatt:(

Mojo is ok Destruktor, he loves a bit of banter, nothing in any way of malice:thumbsu:

Yeah Ronnie, I have been a regular, yet sporadic poster for some time, and am aware of Mojo commenting on everything. Seeing as I have not posted for awhile, I was a bit bewildered as to what Mojo was on about, but really, I have should have known. Myself and Mojo have a love/hate relationship I belive. Anyway, I will knock him out when I see him.

I guess so...

In regards to the question:

One Black Flag tattoo.

I was young and punk was the answer. Now I just look like a guy with a barcode on his sleeve.

I'm very keen to get one but I have no idea about them - ie. pain, cost, free hand or stencil, reputable artists.

Can you guys help me out? I'm thinking top of my arms/shoulder

I'm very keen to get one but I have no idea about them - ie. pain, cost, free hand or stencil, reputable artists.

Can you guys help me out? I'm thinking top of my arms/shoulder
Cost $110 a hour pain depends where you get it Shoulders & arms not that bad mate i have allways had a few beers & a couple a tequila slammers before every Tattoo! Jeff Wilson in Ringwood is a great tattooist Binxy had most of my work done by him when you decide what sort a tattoo you want look at some Tattoo designs online or you can design 1 your-self!
Always pay for a hour mate as most tattoo's even the smallest ones will range from $80 to $120 & only take about 25 minutes any idea on what sort of Tattoo you are getting mate Tribal Celtic? link below with heaps of ideas!:thumbsu:
http://www.tattoofinder.com/

Im guessing it hurt real bad

haha yeah a fair bit, didnt think it would be as bad tbh. If Noosa is for real, he makes me sick. I dunno how he can withstand the pain...;)

My friend is as tough as nails, he got a snake wrestling a tiger on his back. Couldnt hack it. Just got the outline. Whilst I was in Japan i seen a few peeps with them up and around their necks. Some people can take it, some cant.

Haha - used to play footy with a guy - mountain of a man he was, 6'4", huge across the chest, mowhawk that went down to his arse.

He had "Australian Made" tattooed on his todger.

Crazy man, but a really good player and a good mate of mine.

I found out about 9 months ago that he is infact a second cousin to one of our most esteemed and respected Hawthorn posters. :thumbsu: