bombersmad75

Melbourne Storm. Victory.
Why is it that a bloke asks a reasonable question regarding one of their listed players and the Fu@#ing limp dicks come back with hope you guys enjoy your red card. What is wrong with this bunch of cowboys from brokeback mountain anyway? Total joke.:mad::thumbsd:

They're soft
What did you say?
I know several people who got trapped by there thread and red carded , Its the way it is headed making people think they can ask questions in there and suddenly you get carded, then they make all these jokes about how they gotcha.
What a joke.

Why is it that a bloke asks a reasonable question regarding one of their listed players and the Fu@#ing limp dicks come back with hope you guys enjoy your red card. What is wrong with this bunch of cowboys from brokeback mountain anyway? Total joke.:mad::thumbsd:

Because that person's an IDIOT! The site clearly has a stickied thread, "PUT ALL YOUR QUESTIONS ABOUT KANGAROOS PLAYERS HERE." If you are too stupid to read the thread, you deserve to be carded.

Nobody wants 50 threads on the board- and many smarter people have asked in that thread. Stupidity shouldn't be rewarded.

Flog alert, flog alert.

How stupid do you think we are mate. You original post was made at 19:44, it was then edited at 20:28.

This was after the post telling you to enjoy your ban.

What did the original post say, probably most likely slagging off S.Thompson which resulted in your ban from their board.

Then you coming running here like a pathetic sooking little bitch and make a thread about.

Harden the **** up...if you are going to slag another team's players off on their board and then complain that you've been banned, at least have the balls to leave the post unedited, so people can see what you actually said.

limp dicks plural? I was under the impression they only had about 1 fan..

Firstly isn't it posessive?

Secondly, you must be pretty stupid then, given that North Melbourne already have more supporters on BigFooty than any other fan base. I'm sure that one supporter did a damn good job buying a record amount of memberships.

BECAUSE THERE IS A ****ING THREAD FOR DT AND SC QUESTIONS.

Read it.

Oh no, you should have read my thread titled "Another new rule for Bay 13"

Thread closed so it serves as a warning to others and you win the YELLOW PRIZE .... bonus points for successfully travelling into the no go zone.

Not having much luck are you ?