Mojo

Hey guys!

Some of you may remember that I made a thread last year where we each talked about ourselves, bragging about how good looking and talented we are, our super achievements and how I was voted best all-round person in high school, but here is nor place or time to talk about that! ;)

Anywhoo.. I noticed that we seem to have a lot more additions to the Hawthorn Board since the last one was constructed - some welcome, others just a b*itch..

*cough* Bigmick.. *sneez* *extended hissy fit* Oh.. sorry, that was a bad one! *continues to mumble* :o

So I thought we could all explain our simple or complex lives during a normal week. For example:

Hi. My name is Jay or Mojo or Sex Monkey or whatever takes your fancy..

During a normal week I attend uni @ Swinburne studying commerce usually 3 days a week. I just finished my first year. It's ok.

If I'm not at uni during the week I'm usually at the pool as a life guard. I'm quite heroic really.

On weekends I'm usually out dancing or at another random party and of course watching the footy - just not with my family, if it's possible they're more obsessed than I am. Except I was the geeky one and joined an internet forum. :p

And that's my life. Now your turn.

*Sorry mods, I forgot about the Mustard pot.

hi my name is stephen, i have been a member of the hawks for this is my 11 year didnt become a member until i got my licence coz it was too hard to get to waverley, i use to go by myself get there early and watch the reserves. then me probably 6 years ago i got my mate to sign up to be a member then 3 years ago my other mate started coming and he became a member then he brought 2 other guys along so now there is a group of 5 of us go to the footy sitting up in level 2 in olympic stand and all of us love roughie. anyway back to me i am 29 this year i work shift work at plastic strapping company in laverton and my 2 loves are my fiance and the hawks.
i have been around reading this website for 3 or 4 years and i enjoy reading peoples opinions of the club we love. my favourite player is browny thats why im cama30 and my number plates are 130 hh which fiance bought for me for christmas and she is an essendon supporter and the first game we went to together was the line in the sand match, she seen a new side of me that day :)

Hi. My name is Sarah, Vanders, but more commonly, Bergs. I'm a 24 year old female, born and raised in Melbourne! :cool:

During a normal week I work for ANZ and I love it. Have supported Hawthorn all my life, would have been disowned if I didn't, but I love the Brown & Gold! :)

If I'm not at work during the week (which is not often) I'm usually either online or shopping or out and about doing whatever it is I do when I get holidays (which again, is not often). I love travelling, so whenever I do take annual leave, I'm generally somewhere other than here.

On weekends I like chilling at home and watching DVDs, or shopping, or clubbing, or hanging with my family...or friends!

P.S. I wanna be a rock star! ;)

Hi. My name is Sarah, Vanders, but more commonly, Bergs.

During a normal week I work for ANZ and I love it.

If I'm not at uni during the week I'm usually either online or shopping.

On weekends I like chilling at home and watching DVDs, or shopping, or clubbing, or hanging with my family...or friends!

P.S. I wanna be a rock star! ;)

:eek: YOU TOO?

*Sigh*

G'day my names Dylan. I am currently a second year university student studying a Batchelor in Communications to become a sports journalist. I have been a hawk fan all my life ever since my wealthy uncle convinced me to support them in the hopes I will gain all his money when he dies (or happends to dissapear in some form of a mystery). I currently male model, ussually in K-Mart underwear advertisements.

In my spare time I make hip hop songs, from composing a beat, to recording, mixing and mastering vocals, I do it all at home. At the moment were trying to create a real hip hop scene in Darwin which will just need to take some organisation but it should start kicking off soon. Im looking to release my first album in late February, and for further details visit www.bebo.com/deepdarwin.

In my spare time if im not making/performing songs, I am watching the hawks, having a kick of the footy, or just running a muck on the weekends at parties or clubbing like a cool cat. I like to wear suade suits.

Besides having a dream to be a hip hop star, working for hawthorn in any shape or form, I really want to become a sports journalist and have my own column where I shoot from the hip about all footballing issues.

Hope you liked my rant! Cheers

Did you say....underwear model!
naughty.gif

Hey I'm Mitch. 15 years old. The baby of this forum I suppose. Love footy. Can't get enough of it. Year 10 in 2008 at Luther College in the Eastern Suburbs of Melbourne. Started going to the footy when I was 5. Havn't missed a Hawthorn game in Victoria since 2002 early.

Great footy player. Great tennis player. Great golfer.

Love all sports.

I have been apart of Hawthorn since I was born.

Dad was a trainer during the 80's and early 90's and grandpa has been the bootstudder at Hawthorn since 1986 - still going.

Pretty much my life. Like to hang out with mates, go to parties etc.

Catch

Hey I'm Mitch. 15 years old. The baby of this forum I suppose. Love footy. Can't get enough of it. Year 10 in 2008 at Luther College in the Eastern Suburbs of Melbourne. Started going to the footy when I was 5. Havn't missed a Hawthorn game in Victoria since 2002 early.

Great footy player. Great tennis player. Great golfer.

Love all sports.

I have been apart of Hawthorn since I was born.

Dad was a trainer during the 80's and early 90's and grandpa has been the bootstudder at Hawthorn since 1986 - still going.

Pretty much my life. Like to hang out with mates, go to parties etc.

Catch

Those are my favourite sports!

Hey guys!

Some of you may remember that I made a thread last year where we each talked about ourselves, bragging about how good looking and talented we are, our super achievements and how I was voted best all-round person in high school, but here is nor place or time to talk about that! ;)

Anywhoo.. I noticed that we seem to have a lot more additions to the Hawthorn Board since the last one was constructed - some welcome, others just a b*itch..

*cough* Bigmick.. *sneez* *extended hissy fit* Oh.. sorry, that was a bad one! *continues to mumble* :o

So I thought we could all explain our simple or complex lives during a normal week. For example:

Hi. My name is Jay or Mojo or Sex Monkey or whatever takes your fancy..

During a normal week I attend uni @ Swinburne studying commerce usually 3 days a week. I just finished my first year. It's ok.

If I'm not at uni during the week I'm usually at the pool as a life guard. I'm quite heroic really.

On weekends I'm usually out dancing or at another random party and of course watching the footy - just not with my family, if it's possible they're more obsessed than I am. Except I was the geeky one and joined an internet forum. :p

And that's my life. Now your turn.

*Sorry mods, I forgot about the Mustard pot.

I go to uni, this yr is my last yr (3 rd). Followed footy ever since i was young to be honest. Live in adelaide's eastern suburbs.

Sports i like: cricket, Footy, soccer, tennis, poker, pingpong. I am best at tennis because of my height and did alright at state level, but enjoy footy more because i can dish out the contact stuff (i play CHB). So ended up playing footy.

Hi my name is Rhys and im an Alcoholic.

19 turning 20 working at bottleshop in midland (locals will know its a rough area, get a fair share of average blokes), Im not sure if i should go to uni this year, pretty sure i got accepted, but not sure if i want to do it. its something i have to decide, i have no idea what i want to do with my life.
Weekdays/saturday mornings im at work, tuesdays on my day off i usually spend with my girlfriend, after work i usually slap on a DVD, Watch T.V. or jump on bigfooty.
Saturday night however you can usually find me in the cheers bar in vic park, or at the moon and 6 pence, durty nellys, or out on the town, usually drunk, ill be the stocky looking 6" bloke with the goatee and long hair.

Sundays i like to jam in my band rest the headache from the previous night, meet up with friends for a "session" or pound the weights

Hi,
I'm Batma oh, Bruce Wayne

I live in Gotham City and run a large industrial corporation. I lead an active social life but usually I just hang out by myself into the wee hours of the morning

PS. Does anyone like bats?

PPS. Does anyone like hard plastic?

BW

Hi,
I'm Batma oh, Bruce Wayne

I live in Gotham City and run a large industrial corporation. I lead an active social life but usually I just hang out by myself into the wee hours of the morning

PS. Does anyone like bats?

PPS. Does anyone like hard plastic?

BW

You're weird.