Adcock - Taylor - Lester

Bewick

Clarke - Buddy
Merrett - Tippett
Gardiner - Goodes
Andrews - Reid
Harwood - McGlynn
Paps floating around

McGlynn ruled out, mate. Also, Reid likely to play in the backline. Gee, some handy ins for your mob though.

Geez that's a while Mcglynn has been listed as a test without getting up. When will he be back?

Yeah, we've gotten used to that with our medical staff. 2-3 weeks means at least a month etc. etc...

He'll be back in the reserves this weekend, but I don't think he'll get up for Hawthorn. Should hopefully be fit for the West Coast game.

With Rocky and Hanley due back we actually have quite a healthy squad. Probably only 4 from our best 22 are injured and probably 3 of them are fringe.

Cian Hanley (Knee) - Season
Jonathan Freeman (Ankle) - Test
Trent West (Knee) - Test
Jackson Paine (Ankle) - Season
Michael Close (Knee) - Season
Jaden McGrath (Foot) - 4 weeks
Luke McGuane (Knee) - Indefinite
Claye Beams (Knee) - Season
Josh Watts (Groins) - 1 weeks
Nick Robertson (Shoulder) - Test
Josh Green (Foot) - TBC
Mitch Robinson (Ankle) - TBC

With Rocky and Hanley due back we actually have quite a healthy squad. Probably only 4 from our best 22 are injured and probably 3 of them are fringe.

Cian Hanley (Knee) - Season
Jonathan Freeman (Ankle) - Test
Trent West (Knee) - Test
Jackson Paine (Ankle) - Season
Michael Close (Knee) - Season
Jaden McGrath (Foot) - 4 weeks
Luke McGuane (Knee) - Indefinite
Claye Beams (Knee) - Season
Josh Watts (Groins) - 1 weeks
Nick Robertson (Shoulder) - Test
Josh Green (Foot) - TBC
Mitch Robinson (Ankle) - TBC

TBC - sheesh, more Team Burton Causations I suppose? :drunk:

:D

If we can bring the pressure as we have the last two weeks I can see us putting up a fight till half time to half way through the third. The commentators will probably say "where in for a cracking 2nd half" then we drop off and lose by 40

Hopefully we continue with the same pressure but Green and especially Robinson were part of that great pressure.

On the other hand, we probably get 2 of the better pressure guys coming in in Rocky and Hanley.

And l just found out that England won the toss for the 1st Ashes test. *.

G'day lads,

Considering going to this one, but can't guarantee anything until Sunday morning. What do you think my chances are if I showed up to the Gabba an hour or two before the match starts? What do you reckon would be available?

Gary Jack's mum........................oops, wrong thread.:D

hero_pdt_quarter_pounder.png
Have you been spending time with Billy Puller ? Swans by 80+ if if doesn't rain.