Meet Up The Grand St Kilda Board Piss Up

Gday mate,
nope I enjoy the wine industry's products.😉
I am a General Builder, I build cellar doors for wineries, amongst other things.
And now I have done work for a Craft Brewery ( who's beer I really really really rate, I love beer...and this, Oooh my goodness, it's the bomb)...ticking boxes on my bucket list really🥰...feel very privelegded to be able to do it.😊

Does anyone know how the gather round ticket sales are going? Are tickets still available/
There are 9 games here and the Saints are playing Magpies so I reckon you would right.
We are going to see 5 games at AO, I think there is one double up.
You can get good ticket prices as a member.
And good plane ticket prices it you buy early.
Festival of Footy with all the trimmings.
The Fringe Festival is about to start here ,..it is really great thing to go experience goes for about 3 weeks me thinks.
If anyone is thinking about attending, highly recommend it😊

There are 9 games here and the Saints are playing Magpies so I reckon you would right.
We are going to see 5 games at AO, I think there is one double up.
You can get good ticket prices as a member.
And good plane ticket prices it you buy early.
Festival of Footy with all the trimmings.
The Fringe Festival is about to start here ,..it is really great thing to go experience goes for about 3 weeks me thinks.
If anyone is thinking about attending, highly recommend it😊
4 weeks sorry😊

The Fringe Festival is about to start here

hb6OzCM.gif