Random The new and improved random chat thread

You going to GF?

Nah mate bonz was kid enough to give me a code, but flights were like 750 at the time so thought stuff it, now went down

But ill be in lucky chair

Tippett thread , Crows fans hoping he does an ACL at training this week.

Top bunch they are.

Jesus its been 2yrs you would think they would get over him, some of them are in the same class as Hawthorn supporters hoping Buddy gets injured.

Pathetic people glad we dont tolerate that sort of stuff here about our players who have left.

Amazing. I think back a couple of weeks when Morabito went down. No posters were on this board high fiving that a potential threat to our finals chances was gone. It was like a dark cloud over our board.

That anyone actively wishes injury on a player just leave me speechless, TBH.

I don't understand why you would even comment on the Crows flogs thoughts

For once I agree with you, bedfroth. General AFL chat should be for footy talk, comments on what posters on other boards are saying probably should go here.

ByLDz_oCIAAHVt6.jpg