Usage for hash tag: justsaying

1. Elmer_Hauser

Happy Dodoroday

I reckon V is into you mate. #justsaying
  2. Pugsley

Welcome Welcome to Adelaide - Callum Ah Chee, Pick 1 PSD 2025

I think the finals last showed he is way out of his depth #justsaying
  3. jannissary

Game Day Dimmas revenge vs * (aka happy dogs go 9th day)

i think the tin rattlers needed to brown nose more. we'd actually try if they made it worth our while #justsaying
  4. TheGoatBaron

Game Day placeholder title to prevent FIGnut from creating a shitty gameday thread. Scotty The Boss vs Ross The Toss at Australia's Greatest Stadium

The pic of wood I would have posted would have got me banned #justsaying
  5. jannissary

Game Day The Public Execution of Michael Voss: Carlton vs Brisbane Lions - Marvel Stadium

reckon if it was a flog from any other club it'd be a lifetime ban #justsaying
  6. D

Rumour GFC 2025 Player Trading, Drafting FA, Rumours and Wish lists Pt 1

He deserves a third chance.
  7. jannissary

Game Day CRYINGWOBBLES vs. HANDBAGGERS LAST GRASP

standing room with the other peasants sucks. #justsaying
  8. jannissary

Game Day Grand Final Replay: Choking Swans Vs Fagan's Frontrunning Flogs

still less of a shithole than sydney #justsaying
  9. Veer Right

Game Day 2024 Round 22 Discussion - 🏆 SEMI FINALS 🏆

If everyone is so good for North (SC scores) then why is WC only 2 goals behind. #justsaying
  10. jannissary

Game Day Game of Respect and Friendship Between Champion Teams - Geelong & Hawthorn - what a pity the cheating maggots ruined it

jiath would look better in bummers colours #justsaying
  11. Sentinel

Autopsy AFL 2024 Round 1 - Pies v Swans Friday March 15th 7:40pm AEDT (MCG)

Geelong's recent post flag year was worse than the Dogs' and Melbourne's yet never gets talked about. #justsaying
  12. zackah

bAyFLX™ (Beta XB Update) Footy Cards

Posting this sort of shit on a Friday night is not going to help you get laid friend. #justsaying
  13. Jumpoff Joey

List Mgmt. Trade & Draft Discussion 2023 post season - Picks Reid,30,40,49,66 (Bush league)

Interestingly, I was in a training course with one of the Eagles coaches (Kyle) good bloke. I told him JTR. Also asked if they ever needed help to hold the whiteboard at halftime to give me a shout. If we take Reid, its because of me #justsaying
  14. winty

Review Cats make Swans live the GF again and add more hurt by 93 points

Couple of century seasons in amongst that lot. #justsaying
  15. blackshadow

Coach Alastair Clarkson IV - HFC Racism Investigation Discussion

Usually people who are easily bored are boring… #justsaying
  16. big_e

2021/22 Championship, Lower, Non-League & Papa John's Trophy - On beIN Sports and iFollow

Wycombe undefeated in League One playoffs. #justsaying
  17. stewie griffen

The Ultimate 2022 NBA Playoffs Thread - Boston Celtics vs Golden State Warriors (Game 1 Friday 3 June)

I'll have you know that Spurs have won a trophy more recently than Carlton #justsaying
  18. GremioPower

Review Good night season 2022

A bad conductor ruins a good orchestra. #justsaying
  19. GremioPower

Media SEASON 32 - 'THE EDGE' Ruck Power Rankings

I have won it again this week. #justsaying
  20. Flukey!

Opinion Jeff Kennett News, Media etc.

Carlton have a contract to pay out for next year too right? It happens to plenty of clubs and will happen again. #justsaying
  21. GremioPower

Official Match Thread S31 Round 7 - Baghdad Bombers vs Sin City Swamprats at Abdu Prison

powerrrrrrrrrrrr and FishingRick04 [and your mirror and your ophthalmologist] may disagree... #justsaying
  22. Jugada

Racing February Daily Thread: Mark McGowan stops the spread of Pike backing

Ok mate. Track hasn't made a difference on what is winning, horses have won from everywhere #justsaying
  23. Chism

Racing February Daily Thread: Mark McGowan stops the spread of Pike backing

Not sure if we are watching the same meeting and every commentator / trainer and jockey have said you need to be off the rails when straightening up for the home run. After watching all day and witnessing the same thing I am likening the experts opinion more than a bloke on a forum. #justsaying
  24. GremioPower

Media Bonz to explore free agency options?

Your username leads you to the Rats. #justsaying
  25. D

Politics Betting Thread

...to compare your odds against the competitors. At the end of the day , if your odds aren't competitive enough, you probably won't last long in the industry anyway. #justsaying It's hard enough to win in punting, letting alone having $hit behaviour like this and inferior odds of your site.
  26. GremioPower

Official Match Thread S29 First Preliminary Final: Sin City Swamprats vs Fighting Furies at Underground Stadium (MOTR)

Sin City Swamprats S29 matches [...] R15 - v. Wonders R16 - v. Furies R17 - v. Roys QF - v. Roys PF - v. Furies The other PF is Demons v. Wonders... #justsaying
  27. Suspense

Health Coronavirus 2020 / Worldwide (Stats live update in OP)

...and not feel fatigued at all. As a teacher, you can have a single lesson - that for whatever reason (behaviour, learning difficulties, technology problems) - that leaves you completely mentally drained. Repeat that x 6 plus a meeting and you are mentally cooked by 4PM. #notcomplaining...