Mod. Notice Bay 13 Flog of the Year 2018 - Vote now!

• Thread starter Thread starter Starburns_

2018 FOTY

Can we get Socrates2 added to the list Starburns_?

Embarrassed himself silly in his Best Defender of All Time thread on the mainbored, and I assume cried to the mods to get the thread cleaned up and remove the severe beat down he copped from all and sundry.

Rance on Cox like performance by old Socrates2.

I think I was the only one who nominated Socrates2 for FOTY. Can't believe it's taken this long for others to notice his flogishness.

He had a good melt within a few srp threads too.
Timmy the troll is back, he thinks the Australian is proper newspaper which tells the facts.Hi Tim Tims you're courageous trooper,make sure you get a kick in!

I think I was the only one who nominated Socrates2 for FOTY. Can't believe it's taken this long for others to notice his flogishness.
I nominate Birchy and Timmy T for flogs of the year, they hang aroung the politics boards trolling people trying to have a proper discussion, they love Andrew Bolt and think climate change is fake news, absolute flogs of the highest order.

Which "politics boards" are you talking about, melty? I don't even read it, let alone ever post anything on the SRP forum because that's where SJW nuffies like you hang out.

I dunno mate ,who are you and what did we debate?

Yeah Nah, I'll still troll you, I'll make you my special project if you like.Stephen May has done his hammy,looks like we got the best captain that was on offer lol
A few Dees soft ***** will mash on this for sure

I’ll take that as you’ve already given the button a raging whack :$

Liked for use of "raging whack" not as an admission of guilt.

If someone resorts to the old injury troll I know I have their number and the only thing raging is in my pants.

Yeah Nah, I'll still troll you, I'll make you my special project if you like.Stephen May has done his hammy,looks like we got the best captain that was on offer lol
Oh well, looks like he'll miss out on AFLX.....what a shame :rolleyes:
Still on track to play in the JLT and Round 1.
When does Lynch return from his knee again?

Because I'd honestly never heard of him before this fred.

I can't use the aidz as an insult myself, call me old fashioned ,but can I suggest to you that your placenta had leprosy and your pollops have small pox.Am I doing this right?

No.

I can't use the aidz as an insult myself, call me old fashioned ,but can I suggest to you that your placenta had leprosy and your pollops have small pox.Am I doing this right?

And your mother was allowed one mistake in her life.
But geez, did she have to go the whole 9 yards?