Scotch First XVIII 2007

mate you'll have to c. Mate footystat is a star u will never know who the the great footystat is. its always a mystery.

quite frankly footy stat i couldn't give a crap who u are i may never find out but ill always know that u r a complete nob.

i hear clune is ruck at northern knights so if source is correct, that can't be a bad thing.
Hill can always have a go at ruck with his leap
Look for Symey, was a good ruckman in year 10 and after rowing will be very strong

Yeah interesting comments on long and hay but just not correct mate! Long just not quite there and will be lucky to get a look in hay could possibly play a couple games.

finally billy is saying something right good coments. What about chicka,sofo and hummer. Next season those boys will play a big part.

Next season is a long way off. Often if a Yr 11 doesn't make the squad that year, they expect to the year after. 10As always bite them on the butt though and two years in the 2nds is not uncommon.

Both Oli Hay and James Long are guns, Long is a gun for 2nds cricket, making a massive 0 after being run out thanks to Kanye Renyolds, and recently Oli Hay failed a Business Management SAC, yet despite these setbacks both will fire for Scotch 1's this year.

both oli hay and james long will both struggle to get into the 1s this yr.
out of the two james has a better chance.
the only yr 11s to be serioulsy considered are clune, Strauss, hummerston and furey the rest will not play..

Scotch College 1st XVIII 2007
Coach: Mr Holding

FB: WHITELAW JOHNS HUNT
HBF: C.RIOLI STRANGE EARLE
C: HILL BOWDEN WHITE
HFF: DAVIS PRICE LIM
FF: S.RIOLI PERRY PARISI
FOL: CLUNE STRAUSS HUMMERSTON
INT: FUREY OUGHTRED SH.RIOLI

What about Ed Nunn and Karl Buchorn, both are dynamically quick and have the skills to go along with it, and long = gun.
I am not too sure about Long, but Ed "Barge Ass" Nunn hasn't got the pace to keep up with the big boys and Karl Buchorn rows, need i say more?.

Pato will be in the 1's for sure, with the support of Mel on the sidelines he is sure to have a crackin season.

Scotch College 1st XVIII 2007
Coach: Mr Holding

FB: WHITELAW JOHNS HUNT
HBF: C.RIOLI STRANGE EARLE
C: HILL BOWDEN WHITE
HFF: DAVIS PRICE LIM
FF: S.RIOLI PERRY PARISI
FOL: CLUNE STRAUSS HUMMERSTON
INT: FUREY OUGHTRED SH.RIOLI

Must be a Year 11, as hummerstn will not and should not start in the middle. if on the field at all. i dont know why Parisi is so deep either he is more athletic than price and should be further up the ground rather than useless back in the goal squar. I dont think Hunt will start on the ground, maybe in the team but not on the ground.

FB: WHITELAW JOHNS OUGHTRED
HBF: C.RIOLI STRANGE EARLE(vc)
C: HILL(vc) DAVIS(c) WHITE
HFF: PARISI PRICE LIM
FF: S.RIOLI PERRY FUREY
FOL: CLUNE STRAUSS BOWDEN
INT: BULL HUNT SH.RIOLI

What do you think boys...team of the century?

will there be any yr10s that could get into the 1sts squad at all for scotch?

I think that team is the closest to the real one that will run out onto the field against melbourne grammer in the 1st round. and mitch woods seems to be the only decent yr 10 but is still far away from playing a 1sts game, may train occasionally but thats bout it.

There wont be 10 more names, there will be maybe 4-5 no need for wasting valuable training time on 5 players that arnt going to make it, just have the team and some people who are close thats it. stop looking for ur name

SCOTCH XVIII 2007:

FB: EARLE(vc) JOHNS OUGHTRED
HB: WHITE HILL(co c) FUREY
C: BOWDEN RIOLI WHITELAW
HF: LIM STRANGE DAVIS(vc)
FF: PERRY PRICE S.RIOLI

R: CLUNE PARISI(co c) STRAUSS

INT: ???
who is sh.rioli?

Shannon.

I don't think he'll play until the end of the year. He's the younger one.

That team above looks very strong... if scotch's main players fire its game over. Rioli,Hill,Parisi are freaks and played some awesome football last year and could dominate this years rounds.
Whats the deal with strange? Hes much bigger and could be a more key position use his weight. Hummerston should play aswell. Xavier and Hailebury will be the threats. Melbourne grammer are terrible.

That team above looks very strong... if scotch's main players fire its game over. Rioli,Hill,Parisi are freaks and played some awesome football last year and could dominate this years rounds.
Whats the deal with strange? Hes much bigger and could be a more key position use his weight. Hummerston should play aswell. Xavier and Hailebury will be the threats. Melbourne grammer are terrible.
G'day "biz1". Just wondering what you base "Melbourne grammer are terrible" on?

Its common knowledge "davo09" my young puppet. ull always be below me mate. if u take the 00's out im Number 1.