Game Day Shitney vs. Bullflogs - Marcus Bottomsmelly's 250th!!! [Wow] [Be excited] [He's a "good bloke]

Who will win?

The Western Bulldogs have the best group of blow in bay Flogs on the Bay cause they do it for maximum troll/antagonistic levels that cause losing flogs to lose their shit. And really that's the bay is all about..

Just need Burnt Chook to make a fly by and give the Swans grief to make this a night to remember !

Theor ground is shithouse, their attendance is shithouse, their defence is shithouse. They're just all-round shithouse.

They still have this:

How are Ashton Moir and Billy Wilson going?

Essendon should have skipped Caddy and gone for Freijah

None of them were top 10/first round picks though ?

McKercher (their only kid from that draft who looks a player) is going back to Tassie once they enter the league.

Norf are a joke

must feel a bit hollow having your only premiership in however many years accompanied by one of the biggest asterisks in afl history. when u gonna win a real one?

Why are Bay Swans such sour, bitter and whining losers ?

images

Your two AFL era flags are illegitimate/have asterisks attached to them because of Salary Cap COLA and draft assistance rorts

Also The Swannettes are Colliwobbles of the 21st Century, suck shit !

images

must feel a bit hollow having your only premiership in however many years accompanied by one of the biggest asterisks in afl history. when u gonna win a real one?
The gift that keeps on giving, until the day you die you will never stop crying about 2016 and I love that.

Us ending your season on Friday night was just perfect.

Why are Bay Swans such sour, bitter and whining losers ?

images

Your two AFL era flags are illegitimate/have asterisks attached to them because of Salary Cap COLA and draft assistance rorts

Also The Swannettes are Colliwobbles of the 21st Century, suck shit !

images
Mate why are you even posting. You support Carlton. Just take a break lol.

The old free kick count. Can you post the 2016 grand final one now?
Stupid and salty makes you great value for entertainment. You didn't even know this week's free kick stats but permanently consider yourself hardly done by. So much salt.

I was aware the Dogs won the free kick count. I was also aware of the blatant cheating to get doggies over the line, every neutral was saying it too why are you so insecure?

Game Day Shitney vs. Bullflogs - Marcus Bottomsmelly's 250th!!! [Wow] [Be excited] [He's a "good bloke]