Still sooking over 2023She has you on ignore numbnuts![]()

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Still sooking over 2023She has you on ignore numbnuts![]()
Go fook yourself, you bigoted, racist, vulgar grub.Go sniff some hair with Cornpop
Footy Is Good is not a Communist. He may be a liar, a pig, an idiot, a Communist, but he is NOT a pr0n star! ”Go fook yourself, you bigoted, racist, vulgar grub.

No current season stats available
Footy Is Good is not a Communist. He may be a liar, a pig, an idiot, a Communist, but he is NOT a pr0n star! ”
Don’t know Simpson’s quotes? I had hope for you!
Haven't watched it since the 90'sDon’t know Simpson’s quotes? I had hope for you!![]()

Honestly put the flog on ignore.

I read about that one. Good ole South ParkI hope Footy Is Good enjoyed the latest South Park episode. Best one they have done in years !!!![]()
Alistair Lynch sounds like he's in real, physical pain.
Shutup sook. You mash on people for divvying your posts.Go fook yourself, you bigoted, racist, vulgar grub.
Yep, that's definitely Elmo.I am not happy saying this either as a life long Boston sports fan (admittedly from Australia) but all this talk about so called flagging interest/ratings and from it appears to be a general somewhat apathetic general US media and general/casual sports fan interest in the NBA (especially with the lack of a quality MVP/league best US born superstar since LeBron James) it strikes me that (gulp) a New York Knicks championship (after 50 odd years) would re-ignite interest, passion and massive media and celebrity interest in the league which hasn't been around for a while.
The Knicks imo more than the Lakers is the NBA's most valuable and marketable franchise and they have been ring less for way too long.
The biased/homie Boston Celtics fan in me would never want to see The Knicks win another championship, but the pragmatic NBA and pure basketball Hoops putist who is a bit worried about the current state of interest (mostly in the US) of the NBA thinks a New York Knickerbockers championship is exactly the shot in the arm the NBA needs.
This is not a dig/slight against OKC and the other small market/city teams that have won a chip recently, but i think it's easy to forget (especially as a foreigner like i am) how massive a basketball mad city New York is, and how a Knicks world championship would not just benefit their long suffering fan base and city but I honestly think it would be a massive shot in the arm for the rest of the NBA and teams (well maybe except us Celtics fans, also Sixers and Nets lol)
Ultimately I think a Knicks chip would absolutely revitalise the NBA and give it massive PR boost it maybe didn't know it needed.
Nice meltI’ll be looking forward to seeing them Roger Carlton in a couple of weeks. No doubt you’ll squib the game thread as usual.

Cue’s in the rack for this year, I suggest the Lions do the same and start preparing for next year now too.Is it really a melt though? You guys are no chance even if we were going to win this week.