Game Day The inaugural QClash Final - Brisbane Lions v Gold Coast Suns Semi-Final at the Gabba!

You’re having such bad luck with Kayo this season

He ain't wrong. He like me pay Kayo a mint for footy in 4K and they keep fudging up.

I am cancelling my Kayo as soon as footy season is done.

Just remember Collingwood could have drafted Logan Morris but chose some dumb bum instead lol
Be more specific dude, which dumb bum? They’re all dumb bums at the Magpies

Ben King kicked that like Max King.

Be more specific dude, which dumb bum? They’re all dumb bums at the Msgpies

All of them as you say lol

I just love it when the Filth miss out on young stars, like how Hawthorn gazzumped them for Weddle

Just remember, Carlscum are a joke

Congrats, lamest comeback of the day so far :thumb
But to be fair, we won’t be seeing Carlton in a Grand Final anytime soon

Carlton supporter playing the could have game.

Boldstrategy.meme

Very happy with Ashton Moir. Very confident he will be a better player than Bogan Morris. The kid has an exciting X factor

I like thinking of it as a type of ‘Flog Tax’ that Dinsdale and zackah have to pay with their Kayo subs :$
It cost me a fiver per month plus a burner email. The only flog tax is those who pay full price

But saying that tonight's transmission is shit.

Game Day The inaugural QClash Final - Brisbane Lions v Gold Coast Suns Semi-Final at the Gabba!