Elmer_Hauser
Melbourne City FC -Australia's GOAT Sokkah Team
So this is why the suns are playing so shit.
If it's any consolation I am on the Magpies bandwagon next week 100 %
#sidebyside
#ToUpHoldTheMagpiesName

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
So this is why the suns are playing so shit.
#sidebyside
#ToUpHoldTheMagpiesName
Queensland now has more young kids playing Auskick/Junior Footy than any other state after Victoria
$5 “memberships” to 200,000 totally real people like ‘Rose DeWitt’
![]()
Still going with the same tired material, huh Sav?

1 point mate from another free kick. Surely you can understand a Moral Victory.Even your purple muppets would have put up a better fight than these pink muppets, well maybe not since you lost to them.
#sidebyside
#ToUpHoldTheMagpiesName
Too farYou're worse than Jazny

Still going with the same tired material, huh Sav?![]()

OK, ElmerC'mon Suns, better get your finger out.
I might switch to Nott Forrest to watch Ange if things don't improve.
Shouldn’t you be off posting in your ‘Where in the world is this narcissistic flog?’ fred?As I told you before: the more it triggers you, the more I'm gonna do it
TLDR: Shut up, D/H
Shouldn’t you be off posting in your ‘Where in the world is this narcissistic flog?’ fred?

THE UIMPIRES A ALWAYS RIGHT1 point mate from another free kick. Surely you can understand a Moral Victory.
probably would be still suspended.Suns could use a forward like Tom Lynch
Are Brisbane a better football team without Lachie Neale?
Maybe the Bears are better without Flopper Neale