Votes: 3 9.1%
  • Jack Watts says "what's a Grand Final"

Votes: 7 21.2%
  • University

Votes: 4 12.1%

Just keen to get Marshall locked away …any day now

Marshall is contracted so you will need to offer up a really good player in exchange for him and don't say Rhys Stanley.

We need some good midfielders so I would take Max Holmes, he was your only midfielder that didn't go MIA yesterday.

Marshall is contracted so you will need to offer up a really good player in exchange for him and don't say Rhys Stanley.

We need some good midfielders so I would take Max Holmes, he was your only midfielder that didn't go MIA yesterday.
Contract / Smontract
You’ll take Cam Guthrie and a can of coke… and you’ll say Thankyou

Bwauahahaha Geelong give up players in a trade? Surely you jest

See Plug…. Even this smooth brain knows

IMG_0461.jpeg

Boy, he sure showed Andrews, didn't he. Certainly had the last laugh.

Sniffy probably celebrated like he had won a flag last night while the rest of his teammates drowned their sorrows with beers.

Got an update?
What's the atmosphere like?
I’ve only just boarded my flight back to Brisbane now, but honestly the atmosphere when you’re returning home after an away win in general is amazing.. the airport is always full of interstate supporters with their own footy stories to share! Tullamarine airport today was a lot quieter than last year though.. probably because we didn’t have to share the airport with Sydney Swans supporters

1759044823137.png 200 (1).gif
Close Enough GIF by MasterChefAU

No so sure about that Plugger, Stanley is a massive spud.

He turned into a massive spud when he went to Geelong, I was talking him up as the next Nick Riewoldt before we traded him.

I think we got pick 21 for him which we used to pick Hugh Goddard who turned into a massive spud so we gifted him to Carlton.

Unfortunately a soft**** Geelong moderator on the main board gave me a banz yesterday morning (running protection for that little bitch Mr Meow), so couldn't participate in the festivities. What an utter demolition of a team which clearly played its grand final last week, running Dangerfield and Cameron into the ground to destroy the mighty Hok.

Bad luck frggr catscratchfever FISTO

EAD Geelong Dynasty STPer18 Mr Blicavs

Hope Tyler Durden007 didn't need a second sponge bath yesterday.

Edit: Sorry FISTO, for some reason I always forget to tag you.
Thanks mate, I hope the loss served to soothe your red raw angus of the past week and a bit :)

I got a day off from a offended Eagles flog who's still mad about the Tim Kelly deal ;)

No doubt it was his decision as well to go back out there but the coach needs to tell him not to be stupid and get their sub on.

Instead he subbed out Stanley at 3/4 time and as bad as he was he still would have been more useful than a one armed player.
Given it is Rhys Stanley that is probably unlikely

Game Day 2025 Grand final.