Bay 13 AFL Flogs Tipping 2023 - Comments

Australian Football League, 2023 AFL H&A and Finals

Comments

Who knew somebody could be so adamant on posting
Idea What Do You Think GIF by Holly Logan

Hey Chief

Considering your blues play zackah's bombers your little deal could be this.

You allow zackah to have me post on bay 13 for a day.

I'll still give people grief on here about their footy teams.

But please consider it.

Then it will work out well for a day.

See this is what i'm doing on here. Just waiting for other people's teams to lose and for them to cop it by me posting up the opposition clubs theme song.

I'll even do this to myself.

Hi Chief I’d like to propose a deal with you.

I’ll buy a membership if you ban sooz from this fred.

Let me know your thoughts.
LOL you're going to cop it sweet.
It's not a thread as such.
It's more of a comment section.

But i reckon if Chief has to ban me from here then he should just let me post on the forums (which if you read earlier he won't be doing).

If you even try to ban me from here you'll have to let me post on your forum.

But you're too chicken to even allow me on the forum section because you think i'll abuse others.
I won't. It's just that others respond to me by being rude individuals. Hence why they cop a bit of their own medicine.