Bay 13 AFL Flogs Tipping 2023 - Comments

Australian Football League, 2023 AFL H&A and Finals

Comments

He is facing allegations of four counts of aggravated burglary, and three counts of stealing and criminal damages, targeting commercial properties across last December and January.

Wow he's gonna do time for sure.:rolleyesv1:
He's been remanded in custody. That's the worst thing. Means coppers know and have caught him.

Aristotle Pickett
Just be careful of your own racist comments in the marlion pickett thread.
Point is wosh has it in her comments that you could get a lengthy ban.
I know you're stressed over the issue.

Geez i reckon that marlion pickett thread needs Doss's attention.

So you believe that article that Russell Jackson wrote up.

He put in all the allegations because he's pretty silly.

Have you ever heard of defamation before Aristotle Pickett

It's when somebody makes up bullshit about somebody else and the person who is targeted takes them to court.

It's why you need to be careful everywhere. Including the hawks scandal. You'll get into trouble because you've got it wrong.

remember the AFL's statement a couple of weeks ago.
The accused were taken out of the investigation. why? because they weren't allowed to give their side of the story.

Learn to know what a Deed of Confidentiality is to please mate.

It's something telling you that you can't legally make comment about something because the accusers can sue you.

Something you don't want to have put on you.

I've had one of those. With the same issue. One person being able to put it up on their site when really he shouldn't have done so.

So you believe that article that Russell Jackson wrote up.

He put in all the allegations because he's pretty silly.

Have you ever heard of defamation before Aristotle Pickett

It's when somebody makes up bullshit about somebody else and the person who is targeted takes them to court.

It's why you need to be careful everywhere. Including the hawks scandal. You'll get into trouble because you've got it wrong.

remember the AFL's statement a couple of weeks ago.
The accused were taken out of the investigation. why? because they weren't allowed to give their side of the story.

Learn to know what a Deed of Confidentiality is to please mate.

It's something telling you that you can't legally make comment about something because the accusers can sue you.

Something you don't want to have put on you.

I've had one of those. With the same issue. One person being able to put it up on their site when really he shouldn't have done so.
You're blinded by your love of Clarkson who threatened a female journalist and a heap of other aggressive stuff.
Cyril has a problem with Clarkson not just Kennett so that's good enough for me.
You should read the report about the abortion request and other things.

Wow my tips were shocking this week.
People tell you to tip the favourites.
I did.

Cat Facepalm GIF