Bay 13 AFL Flogs Tipping 2023 - Comments

Australian Football League, 2023 AFL H&A and Finals

Comments

Ballarat goal ump pranks herself every day of the week following this rabble of a club.
Who cares mate. At least i can take it.
I'm not like you who melts when your team loses.
Point is mate it's a different sort of banter than what you're up to.

I had a ballarat reserves game yesterday.
All of us umpires give each other grief about our teams losing.
One of our goal umpires is a blues fan. He'll be much happier today but he was grumpy when his team loses.

More like "Ballarat goal ump pranks herself every day of the week by calling them pranks".

She must have been one of the real wild ones at school with this level of "pranking".
At least it's not all the time.

For somebody who isn't at school i finished my education back in 1996.
I'm probably as old as your mum. So be careful champ.

Angry Channel 9 GIF by Married At First Sight Australia

Electronic_Renaissance

Who cares mate. At least i can take it.
I'm not like you who melts when your team loses.
Point is mate it's a different sort of banter than what you're up to.

I had a ballarat reserves game yesterday.
All of us umpires give each other grief about our teams losing.
One of our goal umpires is a blues fan. He'll be much happier today but he was grumpy when his team loses.
Nice melt sook.:$