Freofalcon
Born from an egg on a mountain top
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Fremantle
- Other Teams
- West Perth, Hajduk Split, West Ham

LIVE: Adelaide v Carlton - Rd 5 - 7:10PM Thu
Squiggle tips Crows at 82% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 5 Games
Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
I heard you were saving it up for Friday nights?Mate when Im on the qooty field there are more snags than a Bunnings store front on a Saturday morning.
Haven't seen the Freddie Mercury movie yet.4 snags went just where I wanted them.. one sprayed off to the side but thats okay.
Are you the sultan?You seem interested. Would you like to grab a pocket?
Look I'm not fussy, I'll point my penis pretty much anywhere.
But a royal? Everyone has a line.
You know I still love you Filthy, but like you whole ******* family shares a locker room with me now, and lets just say the stray looks and repeated snapping of wet towels in certain penile regions haven't been pleasant.
Don't know. I'll ask her.Hey FF- has Woosh sued you for Gimmick infringement?
When is my number 69 jumper arriving in Gold City? Sick of being a clean skinOh yes... before I forget. The call to arms.
ARMS!!!! WHERE ARE YOU YOU IDIOT???
007. GreyCrow
1. SunshineTiger
2. Paddles_
4. Smartys Power
5. ShaunDuggan
12. Ulahoopski
13. Noobz0r
17. boondy
18. Rack Watts
20. Quivorir
21. Rodney Dangerfield
22. Cloud_
23. The Filth Wizard
23.5 MrPremiership
26. burningdwarf
30. big_j
31. Blacky
37. McEvoy
38. Gentlemen
42. brahj
50. NTRabbit
51. CakeEater
74. fumbler
97. Dennis Confetti
316. Dirty Bird
miggs
grumbleguts
View attachment 625891
We would be nothing without the legacy of PooMonkey.OFG Warriors >>> Coney Island
Just riding the coat tails of the original.
Yeah giving gobbys , you know what they are, a land street and allYou giving gobby jobs?? WTF??
“Sausage, sausage, sausage....”Mate when Im on the qooty field there are more snags than a Bunnings store front on a Saturday morning.
OFG Warriors >>> Coney Island
Just riding the coat tails of the original.
are you in primary or secondary?been a horrid start to the school year.
When is my number 69 jumper arriving in Gold City? Sick of being a clean skin
Good morning sir, do you have a moment to talk about our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ?Oh we have the Royale this week, and to think I've been bantering all day in the BC chat and could have done it here but no one tagged me and now I'm bantered out and sleepy.