Official Match Thread Season 27 Round 3: Gold City Royals vs Coney Island Warriors at The Golden Throne -MOTR

Mate when Im on the qooty field there are more snags than a Bunnings store front on a Saturday morning.
I heard you were saving it up for Friday nights?

4 snags went just where I wanted them.. one sprayed off to the side but thats okay.
Haven't seen the Freddie Mercury movie yet.

Please, no spoilers.

You know I still love you Filthy, but like you whole ****ing family shares a locker room with me now, and lets just say the stray looks and repeated snapping of wet towels in certain penile regions haven't been pleasant.

You know I still love you Filthy, but like you whole ******* family shares a locker room with me now, and lets just say the stray looks and repeated snapping of wet towels in certain penile regions haven't been pleasant.

I already agreed with the wife that you're my freebie. Pants, I don't know. He's always been a protective younger brother which I keep telling him isn't a real thing.

Note to self- bouncing lines from a Dire Straits song in gag form is probably not suited to most of the sweet FA demographic.
Just **** up Rodders you old campaigner. So long as Harry doesn’t mind.. **** there I go again.

Oh yes... before I forget. The call to arms.

ARMS!!!! WHERE ARE YOU YOU IDIOT???

When is my number 69 jumper arriving in Gold City? Sick of being a clean skin

Mate when Im on the qooty field there are more snags than a Bunnings store front on a Saturday morning.
“Sausage, sausage, sausage....”

Dad: "Im going to Bunnings do you need anything?"
Any good Aussie lad: "yeah get me a sausage sizzle campaigner!"

OFG Warriors >>> Coney Island

Just riding the coat tails of the original.

Is that the same OFG Warriors that was considered a joke bid that no one took seriously? We've come a long way.

I'm back. (a bit) been a horrid start to the school year. Not to mention coming out of the supermarket the other day and saw a cop writing a parking ticket. I said, "come on, can't you give a guy a break?" He ignored me. I said, "It can't have been more than a couple of minutes. He ignored me and put the ticket under the windscreen wiper.
"What kind of militant draconian nazi are you?"
Him: "You're tyres are bald, here's another ticket."
Me: "You're an arseh*le"
Him: "You're headlight's are cracked."
Me: "No they're not."
He cracked the headlight and wrote another ticket.
I abused him again he wrote another ticket. This kept going for a while. After about 15 violation tickets he said "Are you done?"
I said "yes" and walked around the corner to my car and drive home.

Oh we have the Royale this week, and to think I've been bantering all day in the BC chat and could have done it here but no one tagged me and now I'm bantered out and sleepy.
Good morning sir, do you have a moment to talk about our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ?