TJASTA
❄︎□︎⌧︎♓︎♍︎ 👌︎◆︎●︎●︎⍓︎
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Port Melbourne, Furies

LIVE: Adelaide v Carlton - Rd 5 - 7:10PM Thu
Squiggle tips Crows at 82% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 5 Games
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 5
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 5
SuperCoach Rd 5 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 5 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
yeah nah can't make this, social bowls is on.
I'll be a no show too
1) a don't need a special night to purge, I do that 24/7
2) will be on a plane, and I dont need to deal with air marshalls ******* my shit up again
TJASTA hooks up with girls at lawn bowls and has friends
You scored with your cousin during Bible Camp, and only have a dead tamagotchi as a friend
Mate there are no air marshalls on Tiger flights.
a hole is a holeThose “girls” he hooks up with are 70 year old women.
Those “girls” he hooks up with are 70 year old women.
I'm going to be too busy purging a particular failed admin candidate.I have set up a creche for this Purge Night especially for those new to the concept. Noobz0r will be in charge of the child minding of the rookies so I am sure all will be in safe hands.
Do i need to read the 48 pages of this thread to understand what is going on here ?
Is there an Executive Summary someone can point me to ?
I haven't failed yet mateI'm going to be too busy purging a particular failed admin candidate.
size doesn't matter.I like the idea but someone dropped their lollies as they couldn't handle it and I was banned for a week?
Us women just have to mention dick sizes and we're gone... !!!
Says you with the BK whopper... I'm talking about all the shy boys who hide from Daddy in the showers and have nothing to hold when attempting to urinate.size doesn't matter.
I like the idea but someone dropped their lollies as they couldn't handle it and I was banned for a week?
Us women just have to mention dick sizes and we're gone... !!!
I just can't wait.I still dont understand what this is about but i'll be here Thursday night.
Someone will get upset.There are no rules in Purge Night and admin have confirmed there are no bans.