- Jan 13, 2013
- AFL Club
- West Coast
Yeah but BelmontBurger Freak in Belmont do a "Big Killahuna" burger all year round, and it's pretty much a Zinger Works burg.

The Sunday 11th phase of BigFooty's maintenance and upgrade has been completed. Reactions are limited for now. Search is rebuilding. Scheduled Posts are back! Other upgraded features may look/operate slightly different. The styling and colours will change over time.
Yeah but BelmontBurger Freak in Belmont do a "Big Killahuna" burger all year round, and it's pretty much a Zinger Works burg.
Yeah but Belmont
I've never seen a naked man strolling down the street, bleeding from his head, in Midland. But I have in BelmontTo a bloke with your Centrepoint experience Belmont would be like Dalkieth.
I've never seen a naked man strolling down the street, bleeding from his head in Midland. But I have in Belmont

Lol...I worked at a retail trade store in Belmont and we had a tradie come in, shit himself in the toilet and leave his size 6xl, shit-filled jocks stuffed behind the toilet. We also made the new guy clean it up.I've worked retail in Belmont, Midland and Armadale. Truly enlightening experiences.
One person shat in the corner of the Belmont store. We got the new guy to clean it up.![]()
Lol...I worked at a retail trade store in Belmont and we had a tradie come in, shit himself in the toilet and leave his size 6xl, shit-filled jocks stuffed behind the toilet. We also made the new guy clean it up.
None of us are fast food, either.News flash: none of us are what we used to be.
No fast food is consistent but the disparity between KFC’s and Best and Worst is probably the biggest across the brands. I barely bother with KFC anymore. Red Rooters hits the spot and is far better.
I got maccas after a while the other week and the Big Arch Burger is quite good. Probably as good as the Angus range when it first dropped.
I just want maccas to bring back the lamb burger
Did KFC get rid of the hot n spicy recently? Remember someone mentioning it somewhereWe've agreed before Red Rooster's fried chicken is better than KFC these days. It's perfectly in between hot n spicy and original recipe in terms of flavour and texture.
True enough, everything changes over time, now we have shrinkflation.KFC in 2026? Hmm, no thanks. It's just not what it used to be.
Yep, I'll sometimes cave-in for a breakfast muffin deal (out voted by family)Everything at Maccas sucks besides the bacon and egg muffins/hashbrowns when hungover.
It was horrible, stunk the whole building out for the day. He never came back in again after that eitherFar out I'm crying hahahaha
The shitter or the new guy?It was horrible, stunk the whole building out for the day. He never came back in again after that either
Don't mind the sausage and egg and I can't go past the trusty double quarter pounder after breakfast finishes.Everything at Maccas sucks besides the bacon and egg muffins/hashbrowns when hungover.
The shitter.The shitter or the new guy?
None of us are fast food, either.
Don't mind the sausage and egg and I can't go past the trusty double quarter pounder after breakfast finishes.
Lucky if I get fast food more than once every couple of months though these days, all too far away.
We are getting an awesome sounding bbq restaurant in town though in Feb. Haven't had anything except the bakery up here since covid hit
Chooks was amazing fried chicken back in the day before it got bought outWe've agreed before Red Rooster's fried chicken is better than KFC these days. It's perfectly in between hot n spicy and original recipe in terms of flavour and texture.
Burger Freak in Belmont do a "Big Killahuna" burger all year round, and it's pretty much a Zinger Works burg.
A diet of chochy milk and petrol station cheese sausages will do that to the best of usLol...I worked at a retail trade store in Belmont and we had a tradie come in, shit himself in the toilet and leave his size 6xl, shit-filled jocks stuffed behind the toilet. We also made the new guy clean it up.
I also worked in one of the main retail stores at Belmont forum almost 20 years ago now.Lol...I worked at a retail trade store in Belmont and we had a tradie come in, shit himself in the toilet and leave his size 6xl, shit-filled jocks stuffed behind the toilet. We also made the new guy clean it up.