PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 0
SuperCoach Rd 0 - The Throw Up SC Talk - Rate My Team - Injuries - SC Leagues ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 0 AFF Talk - Preseason 2026 - Rate My Team
Because I know you’re interested,Dunno man I reckon if I kick 10 from CHB it would be a bigger story
You should come rove my glorious tap workI'd love it if I could kick 10 goals, would be great to be an asset to the team again.
That would be a good position to be in I'll see if they move me there at some point I could use a good position.You should come rove my glorious tap work
Ah yes the great robbery of season 36 where you played 6 games in the forward lineBecause I know you’re interested,
I actually won the league MVP from Centre Half Back 5 or so seasons ago.
So I haven’t only dominated the forward line, I’m a league award winning KEY POSITION DEFENDER too!
Quite possibly the third best full forward in Buller historyDid I read that right? Finbar with 11 majors![]()
I’ve seen him in the forward line first hand. He may as well have been at full back.Ah yes the great robbery of season 36 where you played 6 games in the forward line
And still won it. You’re right, I was robbed. Had I played there all year it may be known as the greatest individual season of all time from a key back.Ah yes the great robbery of season 36 where you played 6 games in the forward line
I fear given the inactivity the past two hours it probably didn’tI feel this thread needs more Godzilla...
So..
![]()
Yeah probably not. But I did it anyway. But I guess I better behave myself and not spam it up.I fear given the inactivity the past two hours it probably didn’t
You’re good mate, your content is always welcomed!Yeah probably not. But I did it anyway. But I guess I better behave myself and not spam it up.
Nothing wrong with a bit of Saturday evening spam. Makes up for others that have run dry on their options to contribute. A dry Tadpole is not a pleasant thing to be around.Yeah probably not. But I did it anyway. But I guess I better behave myself and not spam it up.
Do you really think my six week run in Season 25 before being moved really gets me into the top two?Quite possibly the third best full forward in Buller history
No. Next question.Do you really think my six week run in Season 25 before being moved really gets me into the top two?
Are you really the Head of the East Side Hawks?No. Next question.
A dry Tadpole is not a pleasant thing to be around.
Godzilla added to the suspect list for recent firebombings of "convenience stores" throughout WA.I feel this thread needs more Godzilla...
So..
![]()
I swear I wasn’t anywhere near WA.Godzilla added to the suspect list for recent firebombings of "convenience stores" throughout WA.
I was thinking I would need to do the same.Game day tomorrow. I'm not as young as I used to be, best start warming up early.
![]()
You’re good mate, your content is always welcomed!
Nothing wrong with a bit of Saturday evening spam. Makes up for others that have run dry on their options to contribute. A dry Tadpole is not a pleasant thing to be around.
I’ve been showing my fiancée Godzilla x Kong The New Empire since I felt it was a Godzilla like day.