Leagues 2026 SuperCoach League Allocations – Finalised

• Thread starter Thread starter Scythe

I don’t know if I’ve ever been involved. If possible I’d be keen, otherwise no stress.

G'day,
Missed the starter's pistol by a fair stretch this year, if there are any empty slots in Div 45 or similar, can jump into one and make up numbers if of any help.
Disclaimer: Haven't done any research / watched any footy apart from the GF, Stewie Dew fitness areas.

Good luck in your leagues, good work from the organizers, by the looks :thumbsu:

I think I forgot to join this comp, this year. If you have any dropouts, happy to join.

If there any drop outs, i’d be happy to fill a place if spots available. Generally, been around the top 5k/10k mark. Cheers
Thanks all. If there's slots available after midnight on Sunday, I'll squeeze you in :)

Hey mate,

May I please also?

(As you know, been part of the leagues for 15+ years but was keeping an eye on my PM's for the annual invite back from Wayne'sWorld as I stay off the SC board too early preseason cos I drive myself loopy with 30,000 variations if I start too early ;))

Hey mate,

May I please also?

(As you know, been part of the leagues for 15+ years but was keeping an eye on my PM's for the annual invite back from Wayne'sWorld as I stay off the SC board too early preseason cos I drive myself loopy with 30,000 variations if I start too early ;))
No probs. Will either squeeze you all into vacant spots after Sunday night, or will make an extra league if we have the numbers.

Just another last minute bandwagoner here too. Ended up 6,500 rank last year of that helps for any slotting in, but genuinely happy anywhere if there’s a spot. Cheers Scythe!

I dun goofed and been too much into my fantasy NBA this year. Would also like to jump into any extra slots or created leagues