WA is #1 for football.

• Thread starter Thread starter Stronzo

You're one of the great wits of the bay.
For someone who's been trying to tell us its only football & it really doesn't matter you've awfully touchy about it today. :$

Aside from the fact I posted that last night, your attempt to guess at my emotional state is off the mark.

I would've thought you could do better, given you spend so much time on bigfooty.

Ill take a punt..... schizophrenic?.....or bad depression based on your footy teams season
... either way
Beyondblue.org
They will listen to your issues..... and even listen to your shyte.
I've never been happier.

Cheers for your concern though.

It's not news to us, but the Vics and Soufies are a bit slow to catch on, so I thought I'd make this thread so all you flogs from the parasitic side of the continent are aware.

And I'd say it will stay this way for a fair portion of the season.

1800px-Flag_of_Western_Australia.svg.png
So much expectations thwarted.
Its enough to make a man question where he should place his priorities.
Maybe even consider pursuing some more rewarding hobbies.
funny-banana-Halloween-costume-old-man.jpg

Owen 6.
These purple ****s are really holding their football state back atm.

I know it's WA but how long do the fans really need to wait for a simple ****ing win..?? :oops:

Owen 6.
These purple ****s are really holding their football state back atm.

I know it's WA but how long do the fans really need to wait for a simple ****ing win..?? :oops:
We can wait forever.

Well if history is any sort of guide then yes, yes you can...
Are you jealous of our perservance? Of geelong went 30 years without a premiership. Nakia would be in jail.

Thanks for Paddy Cripps Whacked Out Australia x

Ironically all the best WA players play for clubs elsewhere in Australia (Rance etc)

The ironing is delicious.

Thanks for Paddy Cripps Whacked Out Australia x

Ironically all the best WA players play for clubs elsewhere in Australia (Rance etc)

The ironing is delicious.
WA Players are nujmber 1.

Australian ladder.
1/Swans 20
2/Giants 16
3/Eagles 16
4/Crows 16
5/Tassie 16
6/Suns 12
7/Pooort 12
8/Brizzy 4