1116 SEN 2024 line up

Hopefully Hutchy budgeted Spud's salary based on the presumption Melbourne United were gonna win the NBL title.

One nugget that Finey mentioned on Triple R the other night was about the tax problem his wife had a while ago. Does anyone remember what it was about? The article was linked on here somewhere, but I can't find it. He said that they're real bullies ("rough-housing", etc), and that they got a call the from ATO on a Friday evening, with the tax person saying, "if I had my way, you'd have lost your house and all be living in your car by Monday"

Dermie is good if the host is strong and reels his length questions/answers in.
Once such a host is found for Dermie and completes the apprenticeship,
Can we please send them to Andy Maher.

I’m a fan of Whateley, excellent journo but for SEN I reckon Harford would have been a better (and possible cheaper) target for Hutchy. More suited to the SEN demographic. Throw in money for Adam White to partner as well.

Channel 7 should have hired Whateley to head up its football team.

I’m a fan of Whateley, excellent journo but for SEN I reckon Harford would have been a better (and possible cheaper) target for Hutchy. More suited to the SEN demographic. Throw in money for Adam White to partner as well.

Who'd want to work with a flog like Luke Darcy

Adam White and Harf would be excellent. Adams knowledge of cricket is exceptional

Who'd want to work with a flog like Luke Darcy
Pay me big dollars

I’m in

But I’m buyable.

But a very valid point you raise.

One nugget that Finey mentioned on Triple R the other night was about the tax problem his wife had a while ago. Does anyone remember what it was about? The article was linked on here somewhere, but I can't find it. He said that they're real bullies ("rough-housing", etc), and that they got a call the from ATO on a Friday evening, with the tax person saying, "if I had my way, you'd have lost your house and all be living in your car by Monday"
This it?? https://www.theage.com.au/national/...leads-guilty-over-company-20131029-2wczw.html

Rodney Eade was even better

Rodney Eade is limited in his analysis and bad for such an experienced AFL coach - Though Malthouse is next level bad.

That'll be in 2020 - and not just footy. He'll being doing the cricket, races, Olympics etc.