rayven

PC racing
we have supplied the SANFL with 14 million dollars,thats nearly 1 million dollars a year,without considering the contributions we have made to junior football in this state and such,also without considering the money the SANFl make from car parking and catering from us averaging over 40000 people at home games for 12 years.
my point is what benifite do we get out of this massive contribution to sa footy that no other club has ever come near considering our short time alive?

rayven said:
we have supplied the SANFL with 14 million dollars,thats nearly 1 million dollars a year,without considering the contributions we have made to junior football in this state and such,also without considering the money the SANFl make from car parking and catering from us averaging over 40000 people at home games for 12 years.
my point is what benifite do we get out of this massive contribution to sa footy that no other club has ever come near considering our short time alive?
Quite a sizable contribution, especially compared to the other mob down the road's pitiful efforts.

Don't forget to offset the amount the individual SANFL clubs have had to forego in lost revenue from diminished crowds, interest and sponsorships since the Crows started though. 2 clubs lost part of their identity through having to merge, and a few others nearly went to the wall and are still shaky and have to rely on pokies, so sacrifices have had to be made by the "parents" of the AFC - the SANFL sides.

rayven said:

Rayven - this is a very good topic and worthy of discussion. I'm not the sharpest tool in the shed and so I rarely pass comment on people's grammar and punctuation. I would very much like to respond to your question.....but I'm struggling to work out what it is !

Could you possibly revisit your initial post and check the grammar and punctuation....maybe use some capital letters if they're appropriate or even throw in some verbs or conjunctions.

This would help me greatly in decyphering your question and providing a quality response.

Thanks

:thumbsu:

Mad Dog said:
Rayven - this is a very good topic and worthy of discussion. I'm not the sharpest tool in the shed and so I rarely pass comment on people's grammar and punctuation. I would very much like to respond to your question.....but I'm struggling to work out what it is !

Could you possibly revisit your initial post and check the grammar and punctuation....maybe use some capital letters if they're appropriate or even throw in some verbs or conjunctions.

This would help me greatly in decyphering your question and providing a quality response.

Thanks

:thumbsu:
.,"!!!!

Mad Dog said:
Welcome back **** !

Thanks mate, but I haven't been far away. I've been lurking, just nothing much to talk about at this time of year. :thumbsu: