Fitzroy
After a very swift run to 1000, the lioness had to endure months without a computer and endless dramas to reach her 2000th..........but I'm THERE!!!!!!! FINALLY!!!!!!!!! :D:D

Just a few people who rate a mention here.........Mags, QT, Macca ant and vanders, who have all at various times helped with the post tally!!!!!!!!!! :D And Dan25 for 'that' topic. :D

And to PiesPremiers, legend of BigFooty and the most superior person I know..........thank you. :) I dedicate 2 posts to you. AHAHAHAHAHA. :D Mystery solved. lol

And to the rest of you, I love you all. :D

GO LIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

For shes a jolly good a arrogant megabitch lioness lol! :p

Carn The 2000th Post! lol

Mags

The wind changed on you did it lioness? :D :D :D LOL! I better be carefully now, its contagious. Anyway congrats on the 2000 posts! :)

Vis

Originally posted by lioness22
After a very swift run to 1000, the lioness had to endure months without a computer and endless dramas to reach her 2000th..........but I'm THERE!!!!!!! FINALLY!!!!!!!!!

wait for me!!!

Congrats Lioness!! ;)

Thanks for the mention :)

Remember when I was 600 behind ya.....:p ...I better shut up because im starting to sound like Dan25! :D

:)

Well done Jacs & welcome to the 2000 club, I can't believe you have only just achieved it, you seem to have been around sooo long.:)

Then I guess you did have a bit af a distraction for awhile.;)

2000+ posts already??? I'm only on 750+ and have been a member for about 3 months longer!

That either means one of two things:

1). You post to much!

OR

2). I dont post enough!

Anyway, congrats Jacs. 2000 post of pure brilliance! (well, maybe! ;) )

Originally posted by CJ
2000+ posts already??? I'm only on 750+ and have been a member for about 3 months longer!

1). You post to much!

OR

2). I dont post enough!

Congratulations on 2000!

Hmm, I just realised I made it to 1000.. too late for a self congratulatory thread ;)

Originally posted by mantis
Well done Jacs & welcome to the 2000 club, I can't believe you have only just achieved it, you seem to have been around sooo long.:)

Then I guess you did have a bit af a distraction for awhile.;)

GRRRRRRRRRRR. Yes well thankfully I have no more distractions. Well not really!!!!!!!! ;)

I actually HAVE been here for ages and my post tally is sad........especially since the first 1000 came up in what, November????? :mad: LOL Stupid puter. Anyway THANKS sandie. :D I still miss chat. :(

Originally posted by CJ

1). You post to much!

OR

2). I dont post enough!

MAYBE?????? It's ok CJ you can admit my brilliance, I am coping with it. :D Hehehehe thanks too, yeah you GOTTA post more, I miss ya!!!!!!! :)

Originally posted by QT
Congrats Lioness!! ;)

Thanks for the mention :)

Remember when I was 600 behind ya.....:p ...I better shut up because im starting to sound like Dan25! :D

:)

LOL!!!!!!!!!!! I could say something here, but I'll just think it instead. ;) AHAHAHAHAHA

I remember when we ruled chat.........you me and mags. I miss those days. :(

LOL and I do remember when you were 600 posts behind me............FREAKY STUFF I still remember what you were sayin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And as far as I recall, me and mags gave u heaps coz we were heaps ahead!!!!!!! :D lol

Originally posted by lioness22

Yeah thanks babe.........now HURRY UP and catch up with me will ya!!!!!!!!! :D lol

HEY! u got more than a year headstart on me... i reckon im cruising!!

i know i post crap, but im not the only one... and i have to catch up to yas somehow :D

Originally posted by dee_girl9
YAY LIONESS !!!!!!! WELLDONE ON REACHING 2000........ HOPEFULLY YOU WILL GIVE YOUR LION BOYS ENOUGH MOTIVATION TO WIN THIS WEEK. !!!! LOL :D :D :cool: :cool: :p :p

LOL!!!!!!!!!! What kinda motivation are we talkin here girly???? :eek: :D :p hehehehehehe

Originally posted by PiesPremiers

HEY! u got more than a year headstart on me... i reckon im cruising!!

i know i post crap, but im not the only one... and i have to catch up to yas somehow :D

HEY!!!!!!!! FYI, I have 8 months headstart, minus the 2 I spent without a puter.............don't be such a sook!!!!!!!! :p LOL

And PP, you SO don't post crap...........your posts are legendary babe!!!!!! :D Esp the ones about me. :D AHAHAHAHAHAHA